Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Well made - Tonya, Louisiana,

The hens like to use the feeder and it attaches easily on the side of the pen. It lifts off for easy refill.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Barred rocks, Rhodes pets


Brilliant as the food never gets wet when it rains - Sally,

It took a couple of my chickens a couple of days to work out how to use it, but they love it now ????

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed including resc pets


Feeder and Drinker - Cant,

I was a little apprehensive about the feeder and whether my girls would like the change from tradional feeders, but they love it! I find the convenience of just lifting the feeder and drinker so easy peasy and I move the carrier around the Orchard every few days. So easy to clean every week. I keep two of each to swap around. Can’t recommend these highly enough ???????? !!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Caged rescues, Maria pets


Eglu coop - Vicky, Rhode Island,

Wonderful product- made so well and easy to construct

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Cinnamon queens Brah pets


Fantastic product. - Emma,

I actually purchased this to put hay in for my 2 Pygmy goats and it’s just ideal!! I put it on their fence upside down and fill it with hay which stays dry and easy for them to eat from. Excellent product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pygmy goats pets


Works perfectly! - Lynne, Florida,

This feeder is the best I have ever used! It hangs up easily, and the food is well-protected by the overhang. Best of all, it is one piece, so no problem trying to put it back together, and no food is wasted. I love it and just ordered two more!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 barnyard chickens pets


Excellent, no spills - Littlejohn, Surrey,

So pleased with my new cube feeder. No wasted feed and despite the recent heavy rain everything stays nice and dry. I’ve attached to the side of our Omlet walk in run. I also sprinkle “Chirbs” (natural vitamin & mineral supplement) on top of their feed and it cannot be knocked out. Much better than our old cylindrical feeder and easier to clean too.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Swedish Flower Chick pets


No waste! - Laurie,

I keep two hens and regardless of feeder, the hens spill the feed. This Omlet cube feeder on the stand allows my hens ready access and no spills!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Buff Orpingtons pets


Cold rresistant - Joellen,

Austin, Texas, USA just suffered through a severe week of ice and snow, not typical for this part of the state. Milowerlions of people lost power, water and cell service. Our 7 chickens stayed warm and toasty is sub zero weather!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Green hooded chicken feeders - Lesley,

I did not realise these feeders were as big as they are and so bought too many! They are excellent value for money and my chickens learn't to use them immediately. I am returning 2, only because I bought too many - keeping the other 2!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets

1 of 3   Next