Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chick Drinker - 1 Litre K140

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 9 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good product could be improved - Leanne,

Good chick drinker as drinkers go, however, the opening isn't so big, although it isn't actually blocked, the water refuses to come through sometimes, the opening could be a bit bigger I think.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


praktisch - Elisabeth,

schnell zu reinigen, leicht nachfüllbar, für Kücken gut geeignet.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Practical - Eileen,

This drinker is easy to fill and clean.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Simple, effective design - Sigi,

This is great in its simplicity and is made of strong plastic. Only issue is trying to keep it clean. The chicks inevitably get dirt in it, which turns to mud and clogs the drinking channel. So, you need to check a couple if times a day to clear it to ensure they have clean, fresh water. I'm not sure if there is a way around this....I would still purchase again. The service from Omlet is always great.

Verified Purchase: May 2013


good - Anthony,

ok but water gets soiled easy

Verified Purchase: May 2012


simple and effective - Lindsay,

totally simple to use and keep clean


good - Alison,

Good product but wood chippings block water exit

Verified Purchase: Oct 2015


Chick Drinker - 1 Litre - An Omleteer,

Well designed and solid as oppose to some which could have been bought locally. Still - to save postage and be more ecologically aware I should think to buy nearer home. Am very pleased with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Chick Drinker - An Omleteer,

Easy to use and clean. Our new brrod of chicks arrived this week and are already drinking happily without making too much mess.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018