Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeders & Drinkers For Chickens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 360 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Feeder and Drinker - Cant,

I was a little apprehensive about the feeder and whether my girls would like the change from tradional feeders, but they love it! I find the convenience of just lifting the feeder and drinker so easy peasy and I move the carrier around the Orchard every few days. So easy to clean every week. I keep two of each to swap around. Can’t recommend these highly enough ???????? !!
Review for: New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Caged rescues, Maria pets


Excellent feeder but takes absolutely ages for delivery! - Jason,

Although I got a feeder with the Eglu Cube I purchased I wanted a second feeder for oyster shell. Products are great but I think I could have taken delivery of a custom build car faster than my order being delivered! If you want any Omlet products be prepared for a very long wait!
Review for: New Eglu Cube Feeder - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Hybrid chickens pets


Improved Waterer! - Betsy, Vermont,

This waterer is a huge improvement from the original. It attaches to the side easier, it is easier to carry and best of all stays cleaner longer. So scratch away, Lacey and Lucky!
Review for: Eglu Cube Waterer - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Golden Laced Wyandot pets


Great and sturdy enough for 7l waterer - An Omleteer,

I use this to reduce the amount of dirt my chickens kick into their water. It's surprisingly sturdy and and holds my large 7l galvanised steel water with ease. Of course the chickens still get the water dirty, but less so, as I think it's coming from their beaks now rather than their exuberant mud scratching! You should be aware it's not suitable for concrete / wooden / hard surfaces, as the hoop needs to push into the ground like a tent peg, so suitable for soil or grass surfaces only.
Review for: Feeder Drinker Hoop

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021


Great item, gives you lots of options - Sarah,

I was shocked how big the glug actually was so worth what you pay, I don’t know why I thought it would be smaller. It’s actually ideal as we use it for our two runner ducks for in their house it’s great as we can hang it up using the hooks supplied so there is less mess
Review for: Glug - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Indian fawn running pets


Does the job - Danielle, Down,

I got an eglu go up without a run so I didn’t have anywhere to attach the feeders, so purchased this stand and it does the job well. However would be helpful if it came with some instructions on how to put it together, I had to look at another review to find out which way it is done. As said in a previous review the loop bits are pushed in from the outside to make it sturdy.
Review for: Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Go

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Does exactly what it says it will! - Sue,

A great improvement on my Heath Robinson attempts to secure my glut and grub safely!
Review for: Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Runner ducks pets


Well designed for purpose - Sue,

I'm very happy with the grub/glug stand. It is a big improvement and more secure than my previous Heath Robinson set up!
Review for: Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Runner Ducks pets


Great item - Shona,

No longer having dirt in their food because it is raised off the ground, even the water is cleaner and not needing cleaned out all the time
Review for: Feeder Drinker Hoop

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Simple yet effective - Anne,

Bought this as the plot where I keep my hens is quite rough. This enables the water feeder to hang level so the water doesn't all run out. Simple yet effective, very pleased with this
Review for: Feeder Drinker Hoop

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex commercial pets

1 of 36   Next