Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Combi Cover for Walk in Run - 2m

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Easy to fit . - Eileen,

We bought this to give our previously indoor cat some shelter when enjoying her outdoor space,

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Chinchilla Persian pets


Quick and easy to fix to the run. - Janel,

I bought this to give my girls some cover from the elements. It was easy to fit and works well. Although designed for the roof I now have it as a side panel in combination with the full cover. Sadly I have nosey neighbours so the full cover gives more privacy but obviously cuts down on light.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2 rescued disabled d pets


Happy cats - Tina,

brought this item last tuesday and delivered thursday

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


crosemary28@gmail.com - Rosemary,

The cover is just what has been needed in the bad weather we have had recently so glad I got it

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Excellent product - Sally,

Does what it says and is easy to attach to run.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Good investment - Madeline, Durham,

Fits half of the walk in run, gives cover for shelter and allows sunbathing. Easy to fit and looks smart

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Excellent products - Susan,

I am very happy with my chicken run and the extension which I bought recently. The product is well made easy enough to put together with a little help from friends or family. The chickens are even happier! I certainly recommend the products having bought a fair amount including the hardwearing pen covers.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken run roof - Cecelia,

Received the roof very quickly. Excellent quality and day to install. I would definitely recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Combi cover - James,

Excellent quality, made to last years.heavy duty material and stitching. Is there a call for all see through or all opaque.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Good for keeping off sun and rain - Fiona,

This is an excellent cover, which protects your pets from both rain and sun and is made of quality material too, like the rest of the run

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next