Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 18 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Heavy duty cover with gutter -

Very pleased with my purchase, and it’s made a huge difference to keeping our chicken run dry with all this wet weather

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A great addition to my cat run -

These covers are, as described, heavy duty so wind has no effect on them. Provided you follow the instructions and overlap them by 50mm they are completely water proof.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great product - Washington,

While these are pricey, I just ordered two more. I have two green ones that I just put on yesterday (very easy to install) and just ordered one more green one and a clear to completely cover my secure run. They seem like they will last years and if the "gutters" help a little then that is great. I have been happy with all Omelet products I have ordered.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


-

Heavy duty, very well made high quality product

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great product.... -

This heavy duty cover is well made and will no doubt to the job for a long time. All of our purchases from Omlet have been quality items.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very pleased -

Very substantial and easy to fit. Good overlap with the gutter edge.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Very nice - North Carolina,

I think that the Omlet covers have better curb appeal in comparison to a traditional tarp. However I do find that, in a down for these will leak a little.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good quality -

Good strong cover. We live on a windy hill and it fits snugly and doesn't move even on the most windy days.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


-

This cover is great for the run - sturdy, good size and excellent secure fixings. Worth the cost and it looks as if it will last for years. The two rabbits and I are delighted.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Good strong cover -

This is a good strong cover but needs more eyelets and clips. It needs to be secured at a central point as well as at either end. It flaps when it's windy and frightens the cat.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

1 of 2   Next