Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 26 Verified Reviews

Write Review

A toy and a blanket! - Lee,

This is the best blanket so far. Beetle, my Springer Spaniel, loves to play tug with it and will lay on it and sleep to give us all a rest. Has survived a thorough chewing for 5 weeks without so much as a loose thread whilst everything else we have bought gets destroyed in a matter of hours! Thank you.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Springer Spaniel pets


An excellent high quality product. - Brian,

My dog is delighted with the blanket which helps her get a good night's sleep.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dalmatian pets


Molly loves it - Donna, Nebraska,

Our little Molly has had many blankets. She loves this one because of the softness, it is light weight and she can borrow her nose into it. We ordered more so she can have one to sleep and snuggle and one clean. Just like babies they get one blanket they can’t sleep without.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dachshund pets


Lovely soft blanket - Marsaili,

I bought this for my new puppy, and it’s so beautiful and soft. Hamish loves it!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Small - Poinsettia Red and Cream

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Golden retriever pets


Cosy comfort - Julia, Somerset ,

These blankets add a little bit of cosiness on a cold night - our dogs love them!!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Staffie and cockerpo pets


Alfs gift. - Mary,

I am so delighted with this blanket that my dear greyhound Alfs nearly didn’t receive it for Christmas! Beautiful colours and so soft. Alfs clearly loves it but only when it’s unwrinkled. I would not hesitate to buy another, perfect for the end of the bed for Sebastian cat to sleep on.
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Poinsettia Red and Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Greyhound pets


Beautiful colour - Chris, Dorset,

Lovely soft blanket for my doggie. Just the right size for the sofa. Washes beautifully
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Poinsettia Red and Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


LOVE LOVE LOVE! - Carrie, Somerset,

This is absolutely gorgeous and I've decided that it is a "must" buy which I will be recommending. It is beautifully soft on one side and snuggly on the other, both of which must be really comforting to our new puppy as she's been dragging it with her ! We've had lots of compliments on it as it's definitely not just another blanket. I can see us getting another one!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Dog Blanket - Marion,

Excellent product, highly recommended
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Grey and Cream

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Wake me up when it's Christmas - Ibob, Oxfordshire,

Christmas in a blanket. The colour is like a Poinsettia, a gorgeous deep red, it's like Omlet managed to get a sample of Santa's coat and turned it into a pet blanket, was going to save it till the big day but couldn't resist giving it to Pip early, well she looked a bit cold! Merry Christmas!
Review for: Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Medium - Poinsettia Red and Cream

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

Prev   2 of 3   Next