Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio Dog Crate

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 82 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very stylish dog crate - Brigitta,

Very happy with the purchase
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Wire haired dachshun pets


Stylish Look & Great Features - Vanessa, New York,

As someone who shudders at the sight of ugly pet furniture, I spent hours trying to find something that appealed to my personal and room aesthetic. The Fido Studio 36 dog crate & closet is a perfect mesh between my wants & my needs. The crate is sturdy, very roomy, and allows for a separately purchased dog bed to fit with no issue. The closet is a wonderful spot to hide my puppy's toys & misc items. I'm a big fan of this product, which I assembled myself using only an electric screw driver (though a regular screw driver would be fine) in just a couple hours and my new puppy loves his crate, too.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 White Swiss Sheperd pets


Dog Crate - Rebecca,

I'm extremely happy with my crate/closet combo! It is sturdy, well constructed and looks nice, which was my primary concern :) There was a slight issue with the product and the customer service was amazing. A replacement part was sent immediately. You rarely see that level of customer service - Michael in the U.K. and Clare in the U.S. were extremely helpful! Great teamwork.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 miniature goldendood pets


Perfect home for our pup! - Karla,

I bought this crate and wardrobe ready for the arrival of our rescue pup, who was on his journey over from Romona. Once delivered and set up we soon realised it would be too small for him. The customer care I received from the initial phone call explaining the situation, to collection, the refund and ordering a new crate was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. They even rushed through the delivery of bigger crate in time for his arrival :) We ordered the the wardrobe as well as felt just adds that extra something special to his bed and gives it a homey feeling rather than a standard crate and it looks amazing ! It really transforms the room with a modem pice of furniture. Unfortunately we haven’t managed to get him to sleep a whole night in it yet as he is still very scared but we will get there!! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service received
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Super! - Samrich,

Very easy to use! I liked it, we are actively using it!
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

This reviewer has 1 pets


Easy Assembly.. - Ian,

Easy Assembly. ......very little time needed to arrive at the fine end product. Both dogs immediately tried it out. We added a water bottle on the side and now our puppy goes in if we have to go out for any period of time.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 1 Frug and 1 Terrier pets


Brilliant, compact, everything you need - Louise, West Yorkshire,

I got this for our new miniature schnauzer puppy. It’s absolutely brilliant, not only for keeping all his things together in one compact handy area but Flash has instantly recognised it as his safe place- happily going to it during the day and at night to rest
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Miniature Schnauzer pets


Excellent product - Joan,

Bought this for our new Maltese puppy. He absolutely loves it. Excellent quality, really worth the money.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Maltese pets


Great crate! - Gill,

This was a Christmas present for our cockapoo Monty he loves iy
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Beautiful, Comfy Crate..Woof! - Mark,

My name is Zak and I’m a French bulldog. My dad bought this for me and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so comfortable and sturdy, and my dad tells me that it looks amazing. I nearly didn’t have it in time for my arrival but the amazing staff at Omlet really worked hard to speed up delivery. I also love my little wardrobe and mirror that’s attached. Thanks Omlet ???? ???? ????
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets

1 of 9   Next