Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 97 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Beautiful and Exceptional Quality! Worth the price - Jaimee,

The crate is beautiful and accessible for the puppy. I love the fact that there’s two doors. It’s amazing for crate training, and my little puppy loves it to take naps. I’m so glad we bought it!
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut


Beautiful design and the dog likes it too - Paul, Pembrokeshire,

We purchased the crate with wardrobe, mattress and tray. It is beautifully designed, fits into our house very well and was simple and a joy to build, though it takes two people. Basil, our Cavalier KC Spaniel loves it too and he has slept soundly in it each night for the past month. The wardrobe was worth it as it holds all his stuff. A great high quality product.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent quality!! - Mariagrazia, NSW,

I bought the Fido Studio 24” for my Pomeranian puppy Willow & it looks great in the living area where she sleeps at night. I was amazed at how well it was packaged, everything arrived individually packed & the instructions were perfectly explained in a booklet form (not just a sheet of paper). I am so happy I bought this from Omlet.com.au & have already passed to word to all my dog & cat lovers & family so they can enjoy the comfort of the Fido Studio 24 for their cats or dogs. If I could give it 10/10 I would.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Loving my Fido Nook 24" - Keri, VIC,

I don't usually write reviews but thought I would make an exception. The staff at Omlet were amazing. My nook wasn't available for some time so they even sent me a temporary 'crate' to use so I could get my puppy used to the crate until my nook arrived. Its amazing quality, easy to follow instructions and looks great! Highly recommend!!
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


FIDO STUDIO 36 DOG CRATE - Jeanne,

I cant say enough about how beautiful, well made and easy to put together this crate is. The price was great and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Amazing! - Hannah,

Great quality dog crate. Fast delivery and easy to assemble. Our puppy loves it and it looks great in our lounge.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Fido Studio 36 for new puppy - Tracy,

It took 2 of us to build it but it wasn’t too difficult, looks great and the puppy has slept through every night since her arrival. A lovely, well designed an made product
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great Dog Crate - Corrine,

I was looking for a dog crate with a wooden top that it could also function as a table top in the living room if needed. This crate is perfect for that. It shipped quickly. When I opened the box I was overwhelmed looking at the pieces but I was able to put it together by myself no problem. The steps were pictures and easy to follow. I feel that my dog has lots of room in her new crate and it looks much nicer than other standard wire crates. Worth the cost! I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


PERFECT - Regina,

I spent months looks for a crate. I had too many wants and needs. This crate satisfied them all. It looks great, thoughtful design goes a long way. We are so happy with this durable stylish crate for our new puppy! Thank you
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Perfect in every way - Sarah,

I had been shopping for a while for a modern dog crate to both look better in our space and offer more legroom for our pup. I have looked everywhere and nothing came close to the Fido Studio crate. I am in love with the sleek design and solid construction of the studio. Skyler, our 20lb Bedlington Terrier is a fan too. At first, I thought it might be too big, however, he is a "s-medium" with long legs. Once I assembled it and put it next to his old crate and he automatically went into the studio. It blends in with our cabinets and everyone complements it. Best purchase yet for our new pup.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   3 of 10   Next