Verified Reviews for Fido Studio Dog Crate

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 78 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- ACT,

Very happy with the quality of the product and the ease with which it went together. It’s nice to have something that looks more like a piece of furniture than just a dog crate. The attached wardrobe is great for storing all the paraphernalia that goes with owning a dog!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Very nice -

Purchased for a newly adopted corgi puppy. Very well made and nice looking. Easy to put together but a Little time consuming. Looks like a quality piece of furniture.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Perfect -

Bought the crate to blend in with my bedroom furniture...was a bit apprehensive but it is perfect ...not only as my fur baby got a lovely cosy safe bed ...but I’ve gained a dressing table ... so not regret buying it

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Love it - compliments the room -

I love the crate - it fits in with the other furniture which was key to me. My pup seems really happy in it too. I think the top of it could be a higher quality finish - one of my edges is a bit scuffed - this would add to durability. It was super easy to put together too. All i

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Omlet Says: Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you and your pup are enjoying our crate. We are sorry to hear that one of the corners arrived scuffed, please contact our customer services team on 01295 500 900 or email us on info@omlet.co.uk and we will be able to help you replace the damaged part. Kindest regards, Omlet


Fantastic crate -

This is a fantastic crate, very stylish and comfortable for my dog. The top surface is very useful as piece of furniture. I would strongly recommend it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Fantastic -

Oh my goodness my 6month old toy poodle loves it When the boxes arrived I thought for a moment no way would I be able to put this together But the easy to follow instructions made everything fall into place Thank you omlet staff for the help you gave keeping me informed of when the product was back in stock Im recommending friends with pets check out your website A big thank you to Rebecca for her helpfulness Thanks from val and Bailey

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Love it and so does my pup! -

My pom puppy uses this as her base and will often tuck herself away for a snooze when she fancies it. Living in a flat with limited storage, the wardrobe provides extra storage for all her supplies and it's much more stylish than having a standard crate tucked in the corner, it's a piece of furniture that fits perfectly in our home. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Great product -

Our little pup is arriving this week so we have just built this this weekend . Reasonably easy to build but did take a while to do . It’s very sturdy . Only criticism ... the wardrobe doors fits nice and snug - so snug that it’s v difficult to open up . I think it should have a handle or a spring close mechanism ? Looking forward to our pup enjoying her new home :)

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Siobhan, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you like your new Fido and hope that your puppy will love it too! A member of our customer services team will contact you regarding the close mechanism issue that you have: it should be very easy to fix!


Wow comfy and Indestructible -

Love this product and so does Dugald, our 9 mth old Sproodle. It took a while to put together but it is now a perfect accompaniment to our house. Dugie loves it. As a puppy he can get pretty rough and we constantly find him with the cushion out giving it a good going over. Not a stitch out of place -no tears. Wash it and pop it back. Amazing product. Thanks Omlet

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Fantastic product -

Okay, so I never write reviews but I feel like it would be rude not too!! This product is wonderful!! My dog loves it, I love it, it’s tasteful and good quality and so well built would recommend!! Worth every penny Happy customer

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019

Prev   3 of 8   Next