Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 50 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So glad we purchased this bed! - Elaine,

Our 1yr old flat coated retriever, Otto, absolutely loves his new bed. The large size is plenty big enough for him to lay on his side or curled up in the bolster corner. We wanted to find a bed that was heavy enough so he couldn't move it around - something he had started to do with his "normal" pet shop bought oval sided bed. He would pull out the cushion type base and then set about dragging the rest of it around the kitchen. He hasn't even thought about doing that with his Omlet bed. I would not hesitate in recommending this product. It would be great if they did spare covers and i have raised this point with Omlet separately. 10 out if 10.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Flat coated retrieve pets


Lovely bed - Vanessa,

An expensive bed but so worth it - my boy absolutely loves it and it seems to have calmed him down quite a lot too. Very glad we invested in this.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Staffie cross pets


Great for my frenchie! - Nina,

Bought this bed after trying to find a washable but pretty looking bed! This was perfect and the waterproof memory foam is ideal! My frenchie Olive loves this bed and loves how it cuddles her. Thanks Omlet!

This reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Excellent bed! - Michelle,

Following quality control checks by the cat, the dog has found this to be a comfortable, well made, stylish bed that she is so glad her human bought for her!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great bolster dog bed! - Leigh,

I bought this bed a few weeks ago for my Springer Spaniel. I wanted something that was raised off the floor and that looked like a little sofa. This memory foam bolster bed is perfect. I bought the medium which is a perfect size for my Spaniel. There’s plenty of space, it’s comfortable and it has the comfy bolster cushion around it she he can rest his head/chin. It’s perfect and would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Springer Spaniel pets


Dylan loves it! - Tracy,

I bought this bed and, although it’s pretty expensive, I’m very happy with my purchase. It’s so comfy, smart and easy to keep clean. I would have liked to have bought the bed frame too but that really was too expensive for what it was so I purchased a cheaper raised bed platform which does the trick. I think it’s good to raise the bed off the floor, keeps the bed cleaner and the dog warmer.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Welsh terrier pets


So comfortable! - Sonya,

I bought the medium sized bed even though Chester is a toy cockapoo as he loves stretching out. I have taken 14 photos of him in different positions on the bed as he also loves moving around on it to sleep. It's very well made and the customer service team were outstanding!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


So stylish - Angela,

Excellent bed and my puppy loves it. Sturdy, lightweight and very stylish.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Toy Poodle pets


Best bed, perfect size - Jan,

We have underfloor heating & our poor dog was getting baked on the floor. This is a perfect solution to our dilemma. Great Quality materials used & can't wait to take delivery of the blanket to go with it. Looks great in our livingroom too. Thank you Omlet ????????.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Shih Tzu pets


Very comfortable - Steve,

Both dogs are more than prepared to take a snooze - whatever time of day!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Italian Spinones pets

1 of 5   Next