Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Rabbit and Guinea Pig Runs

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 222 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer,

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy and functional - Steve,

Easy to install in soft and hardish ground. They hold the coop skirt extremely well.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Clever design - Tony,

These screw pegs give you that last bit of reassurance that Mr Fox will NOT get into the pen. Well designed and easy to use.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silver and White Sus pets


Love it! - Ana,

Love the Eglu Go run extension! My buns now have over 10ft in total (3 meter run plus the Eglu). With 4ft width over two sections, narrowing to 2ft into the Eglu. Might be a bit difficult to clean as it's so long but I swapped one side panel with the door panel so can reach inside with a rake - I rake all the hay & mess out and add fresh twice a week. I also bought an extra door kit but not done it yet. Very much in love with my Eglu and pleased I've made this investment. Hope my buns enjoy it for many years to come. Also found it easier to build this time ( the initial Eglu plus 2 meter run I really did struggle). This time I trusted the process and used the clips straight away as part of the design is for it to have a little give, it was my bad last time trying the cable ties first!
Review for: Eglu Go Hutch 1m Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lionheads pets


Great idea - David,

The fox killed the last of my chickens last September. Last week I completed a 3x2 meter Omlet walk in run, along with an Eglu cube.I have fixed Omlet screw pegs all around the skirt, probably more than is necessary. I introduced six new hens yesterday, and I am certain that the run is fox proof.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Easy to use - Kaz, Wales,

Excellent item easy to use and robust
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits, dwarf and a pets


Invaluable on stony ground - Sheila,

We live in Stoney Heath and the name explains our problem. Erecting things which need securing in the ground is almost impossible. You can forget straight metal pins, but the Omlet pegs find their way underground easily, every time. Invaluable when erecting our Omlet chicken netting.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 chickens pets


Super secure coop - Shanna, Georgia,

These things are great. It's pretty genius to design a very sturdy plastic screw to anchor down your coop. It makes me feel better knowing that predators can't pry their way under to eat our babies.... For our babies' babies
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 One cream leghorn, o pets


Well worth it - Stig,

We unscrew and rescrew the pegs weekly when we move our run around the garden. Easy to spot in the grass and really does the job. Perfect!
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Bantam backyard hybr pets


More chicken room - Colin,

Easy to assemble, and well made.
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex and Col pets

1 of 23   Next