Verified Reviews for Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very comfortable -

We bought this bedding to go with our children’s new cage. The bedding is very comfortable and easy to clean up. It doesn’t give off a smell of any kind. We decided we preferred the white so we can identify where our Hamster toilets and what area is wet.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Dwarf Hamster pets


Fresh bedding -

Lovely soft fresh smelling bedding good value fir money

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Pleasant - Merseyside,

Very pleased with the confetti bedding for our new gerbils. Warm, comfortable, and pleasant appearance. Will buy again

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Confetti Bedding -

I love using this for my chickens, no reason why they can't be fresh dry, comfortable And pretty, it's fun, and i want more!!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


super absorbent - Scottish Borders,

the chickens were a bit 'suspicious' of this pretty bedding at first, but they soon got used to it, which is just as well as i love it, especially as it is dust free and highly absorbent. comes as a solid packed bale which is easy to distribute in the coop

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Great - Cam Cottage , 3 Fisher Street,

Great, easy to use & no Hamster smell!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Bedding -

Fantastic, easy, and I find it's less dustier than the plan and bland confetti, dads should not being saying this but it makes the cage look prettier, I know I will regret saying that!! Lol

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Best bedding for small pets. -

Carefresh bedding is really soft and absorbent. We have a hamster and two gerbils in Qutes, who like to dig and build nests in the carefresh. It's soft and snugly and keeps them lovely and warm. The bright confetti colours are great too.


Good but Expensive -

I thought I'd better buy bedding with the omelet qute cage I looked on other pet store websites and it was really expensive . As I was looking up forums it said you should not use pine or ceader wood clippings as this is bad for your hamsters . But I found out in the uk the extract all the badness out of the wood So it is not harmful to your hamster but anywhere else in the way rod the don't .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


commandé depuis la France -

Ne trouvant plus ce produit en Fance, je décide de le commander ici, et je suis très satisfaite. Commande suivie reçue sous une petite semaine, très bien emballée, j'en ai commandé 10 paquets d'ailleurs à un prix vraiment correct. Très bonne litière, confortable pour mon lapin, qui retient vraiment bien les odeurs et qui ne fait pas de poussière.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019

1 of 2   Next