Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Hamster & Gerbil Bedding

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 113 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

good coverage - Andrew,

I wanted a environmental alternative and also one that was small pet safe and found this it covers well and does the job my only small issue is its a bit pricy and there is no subscription option so you have to go and order everytime
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great product - Penny,

Love this and so does the hamster
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Really absorbs smells! - Keshia, SURREY,

Great product! Can barely smell any urine etc coming from our hamsters cage and if we do it is rare! Also our hamster loves to burrow in this bedding. The confetti colour’s are attractive too! We purchase the 50L.
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 50L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Great product! - Andrea,

Its a great product, we can have the gerbils in the main room as the dogs xant get to them and none of the bedding gets on the floor. The gerbils get more attention as its easy to see them and get them in/out for cuddles. Easy to clean too!
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Fabulous - Alison,

The best bedding we have used. Highly absorbent and there is no smell. Makes cleaning an absolute doddle!
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Aubiose - great product and my recommended and go-to substrate. - Lesley,

Aubiose is a trusted product which is easy to use, absorbent and helps keep any 'smell' from the creatures it is used as substrate for, to a minimum. It's certainly my preferred substrate and a bale of it makes economic sense as it sees me through many cage clean-outs.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant for Rats! - Heather,

This bale will last for so long and amazing value. Brilliant customer service. Delivery a bit long but fully understandable considering the current pandemic, in fact my order arrived well before I expected so many thanks! Will definitely be buying again.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great - Alan,

A really good product
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 14L - Natural

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Jacqeline,

I bought this aubiose bedding to use for my ducks, I was using sawdust but this is so much easier to clean. It doesnt need replaced everyday it can be poop picked and just topped up each day. When I finish using the sawdust I have for my rabbits I will be using this for them. Fast delivery and hassle free.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Fresh bedding - Marilyn,

Lovely soft fresh smelling bedding good value fir money
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 12   Next