Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Hamster & Gerbil Toys

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Coco loves it! - Gemma, LANCASHIRE,

Little coco loves her coconut bed ❤ doesnt take up too much space like other beds and its great price too!!
Review for: Nature First Coconut Hut for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Brilliant Cake! - Tom,

Our hamster absolutely loved this cake to celebrate his special day! It's extremely generous in terms of size, yet he still finished it in what must be a record time for a hamster.. Now the non-edible part of the cake he likes to use as a bonus hideout so it's a 2-for-1 gift! Lovely product!
Review for: Naturals Celebration Cake for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


very cute but also practical - Halcyon,

My dwarf hamsters love hiding inside the coconut, and they're incredibly sweet when they look out from inside!
Review for: Nature First Coconut Hut for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


fantastic! - Halcyon,

My dwarf hamsters frequently go inside the hut to hide or sleep, and they also use it to climb around and go up to the cage's next level. Impossibly sweet, but also very practical!
Review for: Boredom Breaker Forest Cabin

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brill - Vickie,

Hammy loves this. He always chooses to run through and pop out of the top before and after collecting his food. His favourite toy in his home. X
Review for: Small Edible Play Log

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Peter,

My daughter's gerbil loves the tunnel. He not only shreds it, but he likes hang-out in it and eat his food in there.
Review for: Boredom Breaker Shred-a-Log Corrugated Tunnel

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Good toy - Donna, Lincolnshire,

Good toy my gerbils chewed it to the shape they wanted then used it as a bed
Review for: Boredom Breaker Shred-a-Log Corrugated Tunnel

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Gerbil health and fun - Karen,

Our gerbils love gnawing on these (which is essential for their teeth) and playing in them.
Review for: Small Chew Tube for Hamsters and Gerbils

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Very enjoyable! - Chloe, 27 Arnold Avenue,

Cinnamon was very excited to explore her new Edible Play Log, an enriching experience for her and a very durable product!
Review for: Small Edible Play Log

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Kids Love It - Martin, Warwickshire,

Kids have had lots of fun and interaction watching their hamster run around the living room in his ball
Review for: Glitter Exercise Ball for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

1 of 3   Next