Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 531 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chicken ceed - Paula, Leicestershire ,

Hens love and the ingredients cover everything
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


So handy - Naomi, CUMBRIA,

Love this and got the lid too, so useful
Review for: Feed Bucket 20 Litre Purple

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hen pets


The Perkins love them - An Omleteer,

They were so taken with them I had to buy 3!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekins pets


My girls love it! - Geoff,

Bought this for my two hens and they love it. They each take turns to knock it around and get whatever treat is inside.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lohman Brown and Col pets


Fabulous! - Jodie,

Amazing quality and the chickens absolutely love it.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


They Love It! - Julia, East Sussex,

Took our lovely rescue ladies a couple of weeks to work out how to use it, but they're certified experts now!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these along with the berry mix as a night time treat for my chickens.
Review for: Natures Grub Garlic, Herbs & Vegetable Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these as a treat for my chickens. A handful of these and the garlic and herb mix with a few mealworms as a night time treat
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Very tasty! - Geri,

My chickens love these, one pecker ball lasts 6 chickens all day so they’re good value for money and keeps them entertained.
Review for: Feldy High Energy Chicken Pecker Balls - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Excellent treat - Karen,

Being quite new to keeping my 4 girls happy, I have to say this fruit and Berry treat mix is perfect. They see me coming and come rushing for it in the afternoons. I put it in a little feeding cup, with a bit more grit and hang it on the fence, dropping some underneath for Dottie who is always late to the party. They all peck at it. They love it.
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021

1 of 54   Next