Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 534 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these along with the berry mix as a night time treat for my chickens.
Review for: Natures Grub Garlic, Herbs & Vegetable Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these as a treat for my chickens. A handful of these and the garlic and herb mix with a few mealworms as a night time treat
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Very tasty! - Geri,

My chickens love these, one pecker ball lasts 6 chickens all day so they’re good value for money and keeps them entertained.
Review for: Feldy High Energy Chicken Pecker Balls - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Excellent treat - Karen,

Being quite new to keeping my 4 girls happy, I have to say this fruit and Berry treat mix is perfect. They see me coming and come rushing for it in the afternoons. I put it in a little feeding cup, with a bit more grit and hang it on the fence, dropping some underneath for Dottie who is always late to the party. They all peck at it. They love it.
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Best £5 spent! - Lizzie, Berkshire,

The girls LOVE this toy. I fill it with their Omlet feed and they chase the ball around the garden. Provides hours of entertainment!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


fabulous - An Omleteer,

My recue hens ate going mad for this stuff, they love it
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Tasty treat for the chucks - Chris,

We bought these as a treat for our 3 hens on their 1st birthday. They absolutely loved it and ate it so quick I had to check they hadn't moved it somewhere (they are good at hiding!) but no they'd eaten it all. My son enjoyed holding it so they'd come to him while they ate. Fantastic treat for the chucks :-)
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warren pets


Nice Scoop! - Imran,

This scoop is just the right size for day to day use, even my little kids can use it easily.
Review for: Feed Scoop Small Red

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Best toy for chickens - Hope,

Our girls love it ! They get excited as soon as it’s picked up. They really aren’t fussed about the other peck toys but even a small bit of corn and just their normal food goes down a treat.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great quality - Kay, Merseyside,

Great quality and good sized.
Review for: Feed Scoop Small Blue

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Ex Batts, Bantams pets

1 of 54   Next