Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 710 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - no plastic! - An Omleteer,

Don't usually leave reviews but I was so pleased that there was no plastic filling in the box these came in. So often things are pointlessly wrapped in plastic or delivered in a box full of polystyrene. I ordered 3 bags. This bran came in sturdy paper bags and the delivery box is packed with paper. Aesthetically pleasing, delivered on time, no plastic (good for the environment). Perfect. Great job, Omlet. Will buy again
Review for: Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Great fun - Elizabeth,

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Food Ball - Myrtle,

Fab addition for my hens, they love it and it keeps them occupied during the avian lockdown
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets


They love 'em! - Rosie,

Our 9 rescue girls adore these. Perfect addition to their healthy Hen Lockdown treats....just the hanging cord left every time.
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great Product - Pam, Cumbria,

I've been giving this to my small flock over the last few weeks - as an afternoon treat. They love it and they seem in tip-top condition. Will continue to give this to them especially during the winter months. Very happy hens and customer. Great service from Omlet...will order again. Pam G
Review for: Natures Grub Garlic, Herbs & Vegetable Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Good Toy - Debbie,

My bantams love this little ball,it’s especially useful now when they have to stay in.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Good product - Jane,

The girls seem to like them, we have good egg production and the pellets some in a recyclable paper sack
Review for: Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent Product - Elizabeth,

This is better value than the individual pack if you take into account the delivery charge. But either way, my birds LOVE it. Their egg production went up and they are much more friendly and contented. Happy birds, happy owner!! Well done OMLET!
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


It is as sold - Michael,

Appears to be a good quality product. The chicken look to be healthy.
Review for: Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


my chickens rate this 100% so therefore i do too - Angela,

Great product for my chickens, they know when i am coming up the garden with it and get very excited, it smells delicious and they clear their dish, highly recomended.
Review for: Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

Prev   3 of 71   Next