Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Penny,

Love this and so does the hamster

This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Great product! - Andrea,

Its a great product, we can have the gerbils in the main room as the dogs xant get to them and none of the bedding gets on the floor. The gerbils get more attention as its easy to see them and get them in/out for cuddles. Easy to clean too!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Very comfortable - Claire,

We bought this bedding to go with our children’s new cage. The bedding is very comfortable and easy to clean up. It doesn’t give off a smell of any kind. We decided we preferred the white so we can identify where our Hamster toilets and what area is wet.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Syrian Dwarf Hamster pets


Fresh bedding - Marilyn,

Lovely soft fresh smelling bedding good value fir money

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Pleasant - Karen, Merseyside,

Very pleased with the confetti bedding for our new gerbils. Warm, comfortable, and pleasant appearance. Will buy again

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Confetti Bedding - Lynne,

I love using this for my chickens, no reason why they can't be fresh dry, comfortable And pretty, it's fun, and i want more!!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


super absorbent - Lynne, Scottish Borders,

the chickens were a bit 'suspicious' of this pretty bedding at first, but they soon got used to it, which is just as well as i love it, especially as it is dust free and highly absorbent. comes as a solid packed bale which is easy to distribute in the coop

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Great - Joanna, Cam Cottage , 3 Fisher Street,

Great, easy to use & no Hamster smell!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Bedding - Steve,

Fantastic, easy, and I find it's less dustier than the plan and bland confetti, dads should not being saying this but it makes the cage look prettier, I know I will regret saying that!! Lol

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Best bedding for small pets. - Jenny,

Carefresh bedding is really soft and absorbent. We have a hamster and two gerbils in Qutes, who like to dig and build nests in the carefresh. It's soft and snugly and keeps them lovely and warm. The bright confetti colours are great too.

1 of 2   Next