Verified Reviews for Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product! - Andrea,

Its a great product, we can have the gerbils in the main room as the dogs xant get to them and none of the bedding gets on the floor. The gerbils get more attention as its easy to see them and get them in/out for cuddles. Easy to clean too!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Fresh bedding - Marilyn,

Lovely soft fresh smelling bedding good value fir money

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Pleasant - Karen, Merseyside,

Very pleased with the confetti bedding for our new gerbils. Warm, comfortable, and pleasant appearance. Will buy again

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Confetti Bedding - Lynne,

I love using this for my chickens, no reason why they can't be fresh dry, comfortable And pretty, it's fun, and i want more!!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


super absorbent - Lynne, Scottish Borders,

the chickens were a bit 'suspicious' of this pretty bedding at first, but they soon got used to it, which is just as well as i love it, especially as it is dust free and highly absorbent. comes as a solid packed bale which is easy to distribute in the coop

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Great - Joanna, Cam Cottage , 3 Fisher Street,

Great, easy to use & no Hamster smell!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Bedding - Steve,

Fantastic, easy, and I find it's less dustier than the plan and bland confetti, dads should not being saying this but it makes the cage look prettier, I know I will regret saying that!! Lol

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Best bedding for small pets. - Jenny,

Carefresh bedding is really soft and absorbent. We have a hamster and two gerbils in Qutes, who like to dig and build nests in the carefresh. It's soft and snugly and keeps them lovely and warm. The bright confetti colours are great too.


commandé depuis la France - Emiliie,

Ne trouvant plus ce produit en Fance, je décide de le commander ici, et je suis très satisfaite. Commande suivie reçue sous une petite semaine, très bien emballée, j'en ai commandé 10 paquets d'ailleurs à un prix vraiment correct. Très bonne litière, confortable pour mon lapin, qui retient vraiment bien les odeurs et qui ne fait pas de poussière.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Very good For Syrians! - Yolo!,

Soft, Strong and lasts very VERY long :D All I can say is my Syrian loves it. lasts about 7 days but I tend to clean mine out every 3-4 days - to keep it smelling fresh Very good product

1 of 2   Next