Verified Reviews for Hamster & Gerbil Bedding

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 112 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Penny,

Love this and so does the hamster

This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Really absorbs smells! - Keshia, SURREY,

Great product! Can barely smell any urine etc coming from our hamsters cage and if we do it is rare! Also our hamster loves to burrow in this bedding. The confetti colour’s are attractive too! We purchase the 50L.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Syrian pets


Great product! - Andrea,

Its a great product, we can have the gerbils in the main room as the dogs xant get to them and none of the bedding gets on the floor. The gerbils get more attention as its easy to see them and get them in/out for cuddles. Easy to clean too!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Fabulous - Alison,

The best bedding we have used. Highly absorbent and there is no smell. Makes cleaning an absolute doddle!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Aubiose - great product and my recommended and go-to substrate. - Lesley,

Aubiose is a trusted product which is easy to use, absorbent and helps keep any 'smell' from the creatures it is used as substrate for, to a minimum. It's certainly my preferred substrate and a bale of it makes economic sense as it sees me through many cage clean-outs.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant for Rats! - Heather,

This bale will last for so long and amazing value. Brilliant customer service. Delivery a bit long but fully understandable considering the current pandemic, in fact my order arrived well before I expected so many thanks! Will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great - Alan,

A really good product

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Jacqeline,

I bought this aubiose bedding to use for my ducks, I was using sawdust but this is so much easier to clean. It doesnt need replaced everyday it can be poop picked and just topped up each day. When I finish using the sawdust I have for my rabbits I will be using this for them. Fast delivery and hassle free.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Fresh bedding - Marilyn,

Lovely soft fresh smelling bedding good value fir money

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Carefresh animal bedding1ol white - Buckle,

Excellent very pleased with it

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 12   Next