Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Poultry drink - Roger,

I can recommend this product, my hens love it they queue up when I mix it


A pick-me-up for chickens! - Melissa@schofield-Linnell,

Works a treat every time. Just gives them a boost when it is damp and cold and ups their appetite a bit!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Yummy Drink - Kcheety,

My chickens love this drink, i add a bit to their water and they are happy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Useful - Maxine, Warwickshire,

As a newcomer to chicken keeping I went on advice from experienced keepers and ordered some. I see no reason not to continue with it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


poultry drink - Robert,

hens and ducks seem to love this

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


excellent - Vic,

not only good for keeping the chickens in good condition, it makes it easy for me to see if my drinker is empty at a glance.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


As described.Good product. - Stan,

As usual from Omlet, good product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Mealworms. - An Omleteer,

These items were absolutely fine. They were just what was expected at a very good price. Delivery of the goods was lightening fast. We received the package the day after ordering and you just cannot get better than that. Thank you very much indeed. We will certainly be returning when we require more. Thank you again. Brian Willett.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2009


Chicken tonic - An Omleteer,

Excellent product noticed different in condition of feathers within a few days

Verified Purchase: Oct 2009


Chicken Tonic - 500mj - An Omleteer,

First purchase of this so will expect tonic to benefit the chooks as described.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2009

1 of 2   Next