Verified Reviews for Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Average Rating:
Based on 30 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Garlic powder - Beverley,

Started using, hens like it

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Good service and product. - Dennis,

Been using for about a month and it appears to be working and keeping the smells down.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Happy with this product - Gillian,

This is the first product I have bought from Omlet. I am happy with both the product itself and the service I received.


use it all the time - Ann,

I use this all the time i add it to my girls water, it seems to stop the droppings smelling ! , sure it helps my girls feathers looking good.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


It's good stuff - Pam,

My girls love it and I love that my girls love it. It helps keep them happy and healthy and not smelly.


no smell - Tonia,

It does as it says on the tin - as we have only just got our girls I can honestly say I have no idea what the droppins smell like - fab product

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Great - Leonie,

Great value! Really does go along way! Would defiantly recommend and reorder!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Value for money - Ash,

I agree, it would have been good to know how much to give to a chicken as the instructions references for horses. I sprinkled a few teaspoons in with the food and they are eating it. Its going to last a long time so means value for price charged

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


EXCELLENT - An Omleteer,

On the package it says for horses give one tablespoon, my chickens are a little smaller, but none the less this is good stuff.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Garlic Powder - An Omleteer,

The girls eat it mashed in their food and appear to like it. Time will tell if it does them any good.

Verified Purchase: May 2009

1 of 3   Next