Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

MY GIRLS LOVED THE PRODUCT - Karen,

BRILLIANT PRODUCT

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


A must have - Sue,

These drops are truly amazing. My beautiful mille fleur bantom was wheezing so badly. I gave her these drops. In the morning her house was silent and I thought I had lost her. When I peered reluctantly inside there she was looking back at me her chirpy happy self and not a wheeze at all. All poultry keepers should have this.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


poultry nutri drops - Dorothy,

Extremely good product,after applying to chicken for 3days the diarrhea cleared and she is healthy.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


BRILLIANT - Paul,

Really pickle up my poorly chicken and brightened her outlook. Can't believe how quickly they seemed to work.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


Good product - Tina,

Good product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Great - Ally,

I have to say the nutri drops really work , gave some to one of my chicken's that was becoming weak and off colour and after a day she was back to her perky self , it was great and I would recommend Nettex poultry nutri drops to any one with chicken's

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013


Fantastic! - Lynne,

I had read the reviews of these drops and got some just in case. A few days later, one of our ex-bats went very hunched up and was getting pecked. She was actually losing huge amounts of feathers at the time. We gave her the drops and within an hour or two she was back running around foraging. She picked up so quickly, it was amazing and soon started laying again.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Magic! - Katie,

One of my tiny bantams (Flo) was looking very sorry for herself, she was struggling with moulting and growing new feathers, she didn't want to move around much and looked generally under the weather. Having read the reviews i thought i wold give the Nutri Drops a try. I didn't expect them to work!! I was wrong, I gave Flo the drops in the late afternoon, the next morning she looked like a different chicken, really perky, over the next 2 days a gave her 2 more doses, within the week all her new feathers had come through, and she was back to running around the garden. Nutri Drops are amazing and i just wish they made them for humans too!!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


VERY GOOD - Avril,

HAD A RATHER UNWELL CHICKEN, SHE IS FINE NOW, SO AM PUTTING THIS PRODUCT INTO THEIR BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING. THANKS!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


excellent - Eggandsquares,

My chickens were moulting, eating loads of food and not growing any feathers. I gave them a dose of this in conjunction with moulting drops and they are eating less and have a new coat of feathers.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016

1 of 2   Next