Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 472 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Philippa,

Chickens looking really healthy
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very good product. - Patricia,

I had one dull hen and these drops definitely helped her. They easy to give too. Definitely recommend to anyone. Fast delivery too. Thanks omelet.
Review for: Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very good product. Definitely helping hens. - Patricia,

I found it definitely helped hens. They moulting and it gives them a wee boost. I just add to drinking water.
Review for: Nettex Vit Boost + with Added Seaweed - 250ml

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Orego-stim - Susan,

I’ve kept hens for 3 years but some of my hens were lethargic and didn’t want to eat or drink so I looked online to see if something was available to give my birds a boost. I found this site and decided to give it a go so I bought 10 x 500ml bottles and I use it in all my water feeders every day. It didn't take long to see a change in my hens so I will continue to use Orego-Stim. The only down side is the size of the bottle as I use between 100ml and 250ml every day depending on the temperature so its expensive but I have 44 rescue hens and it’s up to me to keep them a healthy
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: May 2020


MY GIRLS LOVED THE PRODUCT - Karen,

BRILLIANT PRODUCT
Review for: Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Avian product - Dawn,

This product was recommended by other chicken owners . To give the girls a boost in minerals and vitamins . I use it in there water every other day, to keep them in tip top condition. I have 3 ex battery hens who I think benefit from anything extra
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent product and equally excellent service - Victoria,

Very pleased with swift and secure transaction. Item arrived in very good time and exactly as ordered.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great value! - Shari,

Great value for my money and a good size, won't run out for a while
Review for: Petroleum Jelly - 350g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Good service and product. - Dennis,

Been using for about a month and it appears to be working and keeping the smells down.
Review for: Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Love this stuff!! - Kelly, ON,

I've recently gotten into Malays and was warned that they are quite prone to coccidiosis. I am not a fan of feeding medicated starter as I've found that it can lead to other problems. I have started all my chicks on Orego Stim this year and all have done swimmingly on it. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to give their birds a positive boost without worrying about possible side effects.
Review for: Orego-Stim Avian Complete - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020

Prev   2 of 48   Next