Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Rabbit Weather Protection

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 324 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good quality - Mandy,

I bought this a month ago to protect rum and Millie and Mollie my hens from the rain. Really pleased with quality good quality heavy duty material , turn half back on a sunny day , really pleased great product .
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Orpington’s pets


Bungee hooks are bungee hooks! - Sarah,

Bought these to add onto a protective cover i bought - ideal for the job and reasonably priced.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies and frizzles pets


Another great Omlet product - Sheryl,

I purchased the Iglu, run extensions and one Omlet cover last year. The hens really like the rain, sun and snow protection. So I purchased two more covers so all the extensions are covered. The material is very thick and holds up to the elements, is easy to secure. In addition it does not get mold or mildew (like a shower curtain). I highly recommend the covers. The Omlet is a second coop- the hens use it,rest in it, eat in it as they wish.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Extension

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Many: Orpingtons, Wy pets


Really good quality - Dee,

Well worth the money. We've left it on permanently as it allows for plenty of light and shaded areas from the sun and rain.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Netherland dwarfs pets


Eggcellent!! - Kay,

Finally replaced my old lightweight cover with the heavy duty full length version. Very pleased with the quality, should easily withstand the Scottish weather for a good few years.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Excellent sun and rain shade! - Laura, East Sussex ,

I bought this for my rabbits, they spend most of the day in their run and I’d been using an old tarpaulin to cover the top, but it moved about and despite being held down by pegs, it would fly off occasionally! This is perfect, it’s a brilliant size and covers the whole of their run, it provides shade and protection from the rain. I was slightly concerned that the hooks on the bungee straps wouldn’t fit in the wire netting, but they do and I’m really happy with it. It’s very well made, strong, robust, waterproof and I’m sure it will last for years!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dutch and Lop mix ra pets


A must for all cages! - Belinda,

Finally I received the full length heavy duty cover after a long wait due to out of stock issues but I can honestly say that it was worth the wait!!!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hymalayan guinea pig pets


So handy - Karissa,

These have such a plethora of uses around the chook pen thank you !!
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Leghorn pets


Great all weather cover. - Peter,

Bought to replace original full length clear cover some 8 or 9 years ago. Ravages of weather and foxes trying to tear their way into to the bantams meant it needed replacing. Bantams are glad of the cool shade this hot summer. All round very pleased with quality and price and would definitely recommend.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin and Wyandotte pets


Very robust. - Stephanie,

I have several of these hard wearing tarpaulins and am very pleased with them. Would love Omlet designers to come up with a cover to encapsulate all of the 2 meter run for those stormy windy days.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 2 rabbits and 3 guin pets

1 of 33   Next