Verified Reviews for Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 88 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Screw pegs -

We used them around our chicken coop on the wire we put down to protect our flock, so far they seem to be working wonderfully.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


very sturdy long pegs - very secure - Surrey,

The pegs were easy to screw into the lawn and really hold the wire 'skirt' of the run in place, an excellent buy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Feel more secure -

Peggs are easy to put into the earth and feels more secure

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great pegs -

Easy to use and particularly easy to see when submerged in my muddy garden. For me, definitely worth buying

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Screw pegs -

Screw pegs are very robust and really make the difference in ensuring the run is safe. Especially useful as we have undulating ground in the garden due to active moles over the years.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Rugged ground anchors - County Tyrone,

Rugged and dependable ground anchors, due to my Eglu run having a tarp on it the wind catches and pulls at it, these ground anchors have prevented my Eglu from getting ready for take off several times during stormy weather with the added bonus of also keeping the run skirt firmly down on uneven ground for predator protection. The drill attachment saves a lot of effort and significant time when unscrewing and moving the run, I would highly recommend these

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Perfect design -

Pegs that really work in any kind of soil, and are so easy to screw in. Fantastic!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Good purchase! -

Really pleased I bought these. Easy to use & give peace of mind that the run is secure. Recommended!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


excellent product - Maine,

These pegs are very sturdy and very easy to use. They come with an adapter that allows you to use a power drill to set them in the ground but I found them very easy to set in the ground by hand. The large handle on the top fits very comfortably, and once I have screwed them in place, I don't have to worry that they will work their way out. Very secure once in place and no worries about anything digging up the predator wire! Excellent

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Security not an issue -

Having areas that are not flat in my yard the screw pegs work great to hold the skirt in tack. Makes the Omlet Eglu Up even more secure from any pesky critters trying to get underneath.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 9   Next