Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Health & Hygiene

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 46 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Quality product - Gvido,

Great product for indoor pets.they love it.
Review for: Naturals Himalayan Salt Lick Stone

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Tasty handles - Zus,

The brushes are good but better not leave these laying around the bunnies. My bunny has decided to chew the silicon handles. I managed to stop him just on time.
Review for: Options Small Animal Mini Grooming Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Spot on anti-parasite - Annabelle,

Excellent company to deal with. Very fast dispatch and product very well packed. My guinea pig had a dry skin condition and hair loss caused by parasites and this product worked a treat and very quickly. I haven't needed the 2nd dose in the pack. He is now back to his normal hairy self! I will definitely be using Omlet again.
Review for: Beaphar Rabbit & Guinea Pig Anti-Parasite Spot On - 4 Tubes

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Salt lick stone - Charlotte,

Very pretty as well as long lasting. When we first got him he had a taste every so often but hasn’t required much since. I hear it’s important for them to have the option and am glad I have it for him. It’s also a lovely decorative item.
Review for: Naturals Himalayan Salt Lick Stone

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Very happy with purchase as always - Sandra,

A very good product and a good price. I would recommend.
Review for: Beaphar Rabbit & Guinea Pig Anti-Parasite Spot On - 4 Tubes

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great idea for peace of mind - Julie,

The tick remover is a great idea. Mine is attached to my keyring so it’s with me every time I go out. Haven’t had to use it yet (quite pleased about that!) but good to know it’s there if it’s needed.
Review for: Long Paws TickPick

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Good stuff - Sue,

Very good smells nice would reccomend
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Clean, Safe & smells nice! - Lynne,

re-assuring to use a product specifically designed with the safety of animals in mind. handy easy to use spray, no need to dilute, i think it will last a while
Review for: Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Does the job! - Misbah,

Easily attaches and does the job, giving my hamster some salt when he needs.
Review for: Salt and Mineral Lick for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Great little lick :) - Melissa,

Really good lick. My hamster loves it and I know it's good for him. The cage clip is very handy.
Review for: Salt and Mineral Lick for Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015

1 of 5   Next