Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11482
4 Stars:
2956
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15549 Reviews

Link-a-bord

Link-a-Board - An Omleteer, 30 May 2009
Link-a-bord

Perfect border for the Eglu, although took a while to put together as their was no instructions in the box. I can recommend using rubber chippings, as they are easy to clean and will dry off quickly.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

chicken fencing - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

Excellent. Happy hens. Safe hens. Thanks for the prompt delivery and easy ordering. Very pleased with the product.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Not at all useful - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

I brought this with my cube to use as a "day area" where the kids could sit with the hens in their area and all be safe. All the birds flew out after a short time. Despite stretching it to the max and ensuring it was completely "tall", it never worked well.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Egg Cube Blue - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

A great product. Very expensive, but very easy to keep and to use.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Egg Cube Blue - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A great product. Very expensive, but very easy to keep and to use.


Egg Skelter 24 - Aga Green for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg skelter Aga Green - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Aga Green for Small to Medium Eggs

Excellent product, we really like it.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Green Eglu - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Superb! Delivery and installation was great and our chickens are now very happily installed and one is already laying. Really easy to clean and to move about - am recommending it to all my friends!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Brilliant - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Truly fantastic bit of kit. Arrived on time with a young chap to set it up and explain all the workings. Our "chucks" are amazing, super healthy and happy. Had our first "lay" 10 days post delivery and not looked back since. Have recommended you to all my friends. Altogether a fantastic concept, delivered in style with "eggcellent" quality of service. Keep it up and thank you.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Eglu Cube Red - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

The delivery driver was very knowledgeable and friendly and assembled our cube for us; he also explained how to clip the chickens' wings and did it for us. Our four Gingernut Rangers have settled very well, we even got out first egg the same day as they were delivered. The cube is ideal and very easy to clean out. We have no worries about the local fox because the design of the cube run is an excellent deterrent. Overall the whole design of the eglu cube is excellent and we would highly recommend it.


Badge - I love Chickens

Badge - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Badge - I love Chickens

Cool badge. Can we have a car sticker too, please?!

Prev   1420 of 1555   Next