Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11482
4 Stars:
2956
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15549 Reviews

Glug - Green

Green glug - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Glug - Green

A good product that is well designed. Matches green eglu / cube perfectly. The only downside is that it is a little pricey in comparison to other drinkers that are on the market.


Shade - Classic - Summer

EXCELLENT - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

Keeps the chooks in the shade, very good.


Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

EXCELLENT - An Omleteer, 29 May 2009
Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

On the package it says for horses give one tablespoon, my chickens are a little smaller, but none the less this is good stuff.


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

eggskelter - An Omleteer, 28 May 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Great product wanted to keep it ourselves but given as gift.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

I love this product, looks brilliant and everyone agrees, although not cheap I can appreciate the testing and manufacturing the product would have had to endure over time, cant wait to get some chickens in it now.


Eglu Sticker Set Yellow Orange Flowers

Great Fun - An Omleteer, 28 May 2009
Eglu Sticker Set Yellow Orange Flowers

Great idea and fun bright stickers. Only downfall is the price for the amount of stickers you get was a bit disappointing, hence only a 4 star rating.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Fab - An Omleteer, 28 May 2009
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

The chicken likes it......what more can I say!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

Didnt realise I was buying electric netting, which I don't need so an expensive mistake, however the net is good and the posts are easy to use. It has come in very handy for separating off the garden etc.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

It does what it says but so over priced for what it is.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Purple Eglu - An Omleteer, 27 May 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Fantastic chicken house and great chickens. Enjoying them so much!

Prev   1421 of 1555   Next