Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10486
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14646 Reviews

Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg skelter - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Absolutely perfect way of making sure that my husband takes the eggs in the right order. No matter what system I had before with the egg boxes he always did the opposite. No more moving eggs about.


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm-X for chickens - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Wasn't sure that my hen had worms, but seemed to have all the symptoms so tried this Verm-X. Dosed for 3 days, but can't say either of my hens liked it very much. In the end, I hid some inside some grapes which was a real pain, but at least I knew she'd had her dose then. Anyway, a week or so later, her appetite is back, she's cheekily jumping onto the top of the eglu run like she used to, and, best of all, her poos are no longer runny and smelly. Success, I think!


Egghead Set of 4 Egg Cups and Spoons

Egghead Egg Cup Set - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Egghead Set of 4 Egg Cups and Spoons

Very cute and usable. It was a gift for my boyfriend and it made him smile. Swift and easy transaction. Would recommend.


Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Bouncy Eggs - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Pack of Four Bouncy  Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Very realistic!! I have had great fun throwing these to unsuspecting friends, my husband even tried to crack one to fry!!


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Plastic roosting bars - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Not sure they are as comfortable or grippy for the chicks to stand or walk on but hey they are so easy and quick to clean you only need one set. It was about time Omlet brought out some plastic ones, to live up to the reputation of the eglu's being so easy to clean and disease resistant. Not sure why they ever made them in wood really - seemed to defeat the object. Well done Omlet!


Grub - Green

Tabs at back health hazard ? - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Grub - Green

The "lips" of the grub are a perfect shape to allow what another reviewer described to happen, ie, 4 chucks to feed simultaneously, and the feed is not spoiled by rain. However, the grub attaches to the bars of the cage by means of tabs. These are hollow inside, and food gets into these hollows, I imagine flicked up by the happily feeding hens. In damp weather conditions, it starts to go mouldy. Unfortunate, as it means you need to clean the grub (I use the long handle of a comb to remove the compacted yuk) rather more often and more thoroughly than would be necessary if the tabs were solid. Please, Omlet, fill in the tabs !


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

They like it! - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Very convenient, lasts ages and the chickens seem to like it!


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Fantastic! - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

I've had my cream Egg Skelter for a few months now and I'm delighted to see it in the Omlet Shop. It is very practical and beautiful. Eggs are in order ie freshest added at the back and you can instantly see how many you have in stock (also useful if you spontaneously offer eggs to visitors!). Every egg should have access to one :-)


Mug Quentin Blake Duck

duck mug - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Mug Quentin Blake Duck

Very sweet but probably more a child's mug.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 26 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

This has made a big difference to the run - the chickens look much happier now the ground is dry!

Prev   1431 of 1465   Next