Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10815
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15060 Reviews

Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Rating - An Omleteer, 25 July 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Its one of the funniest things I have ever heard of. But nobody would have thought that u could make such a thing! Now im a boy so i dont think I would try it but its quite something..fascinating!


Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

What a bad water bottle - An Omleteer, 24 July 2008
Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

I gave my 4 rabbits the water bottle and it worked for about a day and then it broke .


Shade - Cube - Wind

Not what I first thought it to be. - An Omleteer, 23 July 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

I think this product is a good idea but it could do with being a 3 in 1 piece i.e. there being 3 sides all joined together, not what I first thought it was.


Hotpants Ladies White S

Awesome Christmas Present - An Omleteer, 23 July 2008
Hotpants Ladies White S

Got these for christmas, loved them, they are now officially my lucky pants! They are quite small but that fits me perfectly, Hoorah for chicken pants!


Link-a-bord

Just a few tips - An Omleteer, 22 July 2008
Link-a-bord

Takes a little longer than 10 minutes to put together but does exactly what it says on the pack. However if constructed as recommended above, you can either open the run gate or remove the droppings tray to clean, but not both. By constructing the boards with two 4m lengths for the sides, a 2 metre side for the run gate end and a one metre side for the Eglu droppings tray end, you can do both. The dowels slip easily into the holes on top but often don't go right to the end as they should. A gentle but firm tap with the sole of your shoe will do the trick. Also don't make the mistake of putting dowel caps on the top AND bottom of the dowels as I started to -there's only enough for the top.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

plastic roosting bars - An Omleteer, 16 July 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Brilliant! So easy to clean now.


Super Glug - Green

Awesome. - An Omleteer, 16 July 2008
Super Glug - Green

This is the best thing for the hens .. easy to clean and refill. Also easy to carry =). Love it. And alsooo .. The hens dont get their dirty beaks in the water so it stays fresh and clean for aaaages! Perhappssss .. You could add more little drinking nipples on cos my hens all scram for it in the morning ..


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Awesome. - An Omleteer, 16 July 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

This is the best thing for the hens .. easy to clean and refill. Also easy to carry =). Love it. And alsooo .. The hens dont get their dirty beaks in the water so it stays fresh and clean for aaaages! Perhappssss .. You could add more little drinking nipples on cos my hens all scram for it in the morning ..


T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 12

Eggcellent! - An Omleteer, 14 July 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 12

Eggcellent quality material thick and soft, washed up great, kept its shape and colour, lovely to wear, I love it! And I intend to buy another to change with when in the wash!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting - - An Omleteer, 12 July 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

I decided to buy the 25m chicken netting with my eglu cube order to prevent my garden from being completely trashed. While a little expensive, it does what it says on the tin - it is aesthetically pleasing (it hardly shows), easily moved, can be divided up and the poles readily moved to different sections of the netting. Best of all - I can preserve my favourite bits of the flower border while allowing the hens to get to work on my snail and slug infested damp, claggy section of the garden. So everyone wins!

Prev   1491 of 1506   Next