Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10820
4 Stars:
3071
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15065 Reviews

Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Great - An Omleteer, 13 April 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These boxes are great there much cheaper than all the other sites.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 13 April 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

There good egg boxes but they cost alot of money they should cost less and there's omlet written all over it i thing you should stop writing omlet al over it and writing these chikens were laid by or just leave them blank so the person that bought them can do what he pleases with the boxes


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 11 April 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Only criticism is that this came with no fitting instructions. It fits well once it is on the right way around, but wasn't obvious which way this was. A few brief instructions could have saved us time and frustration!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Fantastic! - An Omleteer, 7 April 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

A very well written and informative book which will help the first time chook owner.Invaluable!


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Chickens - An Omleteer, 6 April 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

This had the foxes running for cover


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Bit lightweight for the job - An Omleteer, 4 April 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

I have the same problem as another reviewer - the roosting bars fall apart. Will definitely be purchasing the plastic version when it becomes available as it be more suitable for cleaning with a power hose.


Spiral Egg Rack

Spiral egg rack - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Spiral Egg Rack

My mum actually bought this for me a few Xmas' ago. It stands proudly in my kitchen and does a brilliant job as an egg rack. It certainly turns heads as well... people always comment on how unusual but cool it is! :-)


Bib in Blue

What a cheeky smile - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Bib in Blue

As soon as I saw this picture I knew this product would be a hit..the little boy is obviously enjoying wearing his blue bib and absolutely knows that his mummy is now about to feed him his favorite food. Probably and eggscellent omelette!


The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

The big book of garden hens - An Omleteer, 1 April 2008
The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

it is a very interesting and full of photos and diagrams that everyone will love. I have not found another book about chickens that is so full of information i love it


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 29 March 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent product, I like the flexibility of being able to move the posts wherever required in the netting. The vegetable patches are now protected as well as an area of the garden already savaged by bantams!

Prev   1500 of 1507   Next