Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11078
4 Stars:
2896
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15078 Reviews

MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Great but needs larger door - An Omleteer, 28 February 2008
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Wonderful extra that i couldn't live without, however we need a larger door on the run!


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Organic Chicken Food - An Omleteer, 23 February 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

The feed was delivered within 3 days although when I ordered the earliest time was longer than that time. That was great but what happened if I had been away? I came home one lunchtime and saw a massive box just sitting on my front doorstep! I also noticed that on the label attached to the sack mentioned something like "although it is a complete feed it is not suitable for high egg production"! So, good grief - what is it for? Oh- although I think it smells like newly mown grass, the hens don't like it much at all. Is this how it is "not for high egg production"?


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Very good. - An Omleteer, 23 February 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Brilliant information. brilliant photography.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Very Pleased - An Omleteer, 23 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Having had delivery of my Omlet netting this week, i must say i am overly impressed with its quality and ease of putting up. Apart from being constructed with high quality netting and poles the netting really blends in with the garden (all important features for a woman!)in fact you would hardly notice it was there. Strong and functional for its use of separating the chickens with rest of the garden at the moment. I thought the price was very expensive originally but since receiving it- it appears to be worth every penny.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Good value - An Omleteer, 22 February 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

With delivery, comparable in price to locally sourced feed. The girls love it. To the person whose chicks don't get through a bag in time: Are you giving treats to early in the day? Ours go through feed like nobody's business.


Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

It really works!!! - An Omleteer, 22 February 2008
Amazing Colour Change Egg Timer

Have no idea how it works but it does! Worth every penny as the eggs come out perfect every time :-) I saw this months ago and thought it looked interesting but only recently decided to 'go for it' and I am so happy I did. 10/10


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chickens - An Omleteer, 21 February 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

I really like this book it is so easy to follow nothing complicated just straight forward, everything I need to know is all in it. My chickens I am sure are very glad I have read it.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chickens - An Omleteer, 20 February 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This is an excellent book with great tips and lovely pictures. My two and half year old daughter likes looking at the pictures and tries to find the chickens that look like ours. A good little reference book


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm-X - An Omleteer, 17 February 2008
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

This product is very easy to use and 3 days every month keeps my chickens healthy. Also you can keep eating the eggs and I prefer natural products


Birdball - In Terracota

Birdball - In Terracota - An Omleteer, 15 February 2008
Birdball - In Terracota

It looks like a Malteser hanging in the tree...no one has nested in it yet, but there has been interest. I don't suppose our cat looking in from the wall helps! I'm not sure how you would clean the old nest out to prevent mites etc.

Prev   1504 of 1508   Next