Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13365
4 Stars:
3171
3 Stars:
798
2 Stars:
194
1 Star:
219
Average Rating: Based on 17748 Reviews

Funshade - Red

Red Fun Shade - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Funshade - Red

The girls love it. Since attaching this to the run the top hen has taken to perching on top of the run and surveying her kingdom.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Perfect condition


Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

plaque - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Smaller and more discreet than I expected but just right to fix to our gate. Quite a funny joke but with a huge element of truth to it!


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

lippy - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Great fun stocking filler. It is almost a shame there is no real poop in it!


Rosewood Double Egg Cup

egg cup - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Rosewood Double Egg Cup

Beautiful but would be better if it came in a gift box.


Hotpants Ladies White L

pants - An Omleteer, 19 November 2008
Hotpants Ladies White L

The perfect stocking filler.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Shade-winter - An Omleteer, 18 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Much better than the original supplied with the run, would be better to start with this really and have to buy a summer shade later!


Link-a-bord

First class product - An Omleteer, 18 November 2008
Link-a-bord

Recently purchased 3 sets of the link-a-board sets and would readily recommend these to friends. What a great purchase.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 18 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

This is an excellent product but people must not rely on it to keep foxes out, as they can chew through it! You need to get it electrified.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

New plastic roosting bars - An Omleteer, 18 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Hi These are excellent, so easy to clean and they look great. Cheers M

Prev   1745 of 1775   Next