Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13666
4 Stars:
3242
3 Stars:
822
2 Stars:
212
1 Star:
241
Average Rating: Based on 18184 Reviews

Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

bars - An Omleteer, 26 April 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

These bars are very weak and are constantly falling apart.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

free range heaven - An Omleteer, 25 April 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Netting is fab! I wasn't sure it would be rigid enough and worried the girls would squeeze under it, but by the time I had fitted all the poles it was fine. Easy and quick to put up, and completely rot-proof. Thanks Omlet!


Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

hens in the garden~eggs in the kitchen - An Omleteer, 24 April 2008
Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

The only book you need. Excellent advice on how to keep chickens and then some delicious, creative and easy ideas for using your eggs in the kitchen. A marvelous book.


Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Very smelly - An Omleteer, 23 April 2008
Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Never realised just how powerful garlic is on your nasal senses when you open the lid. The chooks appear to like it and it should eliminate that particular smell which poultry poo seems to get!


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Brilliant! - An Omleteer, 23 April 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

Not sure of its effectiveness, but for pure comical value-its priceless! I just had to have it and now it proudly adourns my shed door. Dont be clumsy like me though and overtighten the screws. It cracked, but a quick glue session soon fixed it. Doh!


Higher Nature Citricidal - 45ml

Good! - An Omleteer, 22 April 2008
Higher Nature Citricidal - 45ml

I give this to mine as a preventative measure after reading others opinions as to how good it is. I also add it to my dogs water too!


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Very good! - An Omleteer, 22 April 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Since adding poultry spice to my chooks food they've become much perkier and active.Can't be certain its solely down to the spice or something else, but they're in great condition and would like them to remain that way. It also reminds me of curry!


Glug - Green

GLUG - water container - An Omleteer, 20 April 2008
Glug - Green

This water container is brill! I used the original containers that came with the Eglu and they were not very good. I had to fill them nearly every day and every time one of my hens drank from it the water spilled everywhere! This new GLUG water container is a great design, I will not have to fill it up every day and it obviously will not spill!


Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

Very handy and a good gift idea - An Omleteer, 20 April 2008
Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

I was given this little book by my sister as a gift after owning my chickens for about 5 weeks, its a lovely little book full of helpful tips and hand drawn illustrations. it contains everything you need to know about keeping happy hens all down to the finer details of how to cook the perfect egg!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Chicken Feed - An Omleteer, 19 April 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

It's amazing, the chickens adored it first time! Don't take my word for it, take Omlet's word for it! It's AMAZING!

Prev   1810 of 1819   Next