Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10184
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14261 Reviews

Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

Great for Bokashi system - Giles, 5 October 2018
Syn-Vital Bokashi - 2kg Value Pack

I am just finishing my 3rd pack of this stuff. I use it for my kitchen waste and it really works well. I have recommended it to others who are also into this great way of decomposing your kitchen waste safely. I highly recommend it, shame its not cheaper and what has happened to the delivery charges - sorry had to deduct 1 star for that?


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Attractive and easy to clean but beware of tails! - G, 4 October 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This is a very attractive design, so much nicer than the plastic ones you mostly find. I had hoped that it would contain the mess better than it does but it is very easy to clean with the clever design of locking the tube in the upper section and the pull out tray below. However **** please be careful when putting the bottom tray back in that no tails are hanging down!! **** My daughter (age 13) pulled out the tray and in putting it back trapped the tail of one of the gerbils. Thankfully it wasn’t serious but it did cause some damage and made my daughter very distressed. Overall a very nice home though.


Boredom Breaker Forest Cabin

Nice little house - G, 4 October 2018
Boredom Breaker Forest Cabin

The gerbils have loved having this as a little home and as something to gnaw. They have however gnawed through it very quickly and after just 3 weeks there is less than half of it left!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Exceeded Expectations! - Maureen, 4 October 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I love my Eglu! I can’t say enough good things about this excellent chicken system. It's design is so good it is a delight to use. I can manage my eight chooks with ease and I know they are clean and safe. I’m so glad I didn’t buy other, very expensive, alternatives, as they would never deliver the same outcome: easy-care housing and beautiful into the bargain!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Congratulations Omlet on a fine product. - Brenda, 2 October 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

I bought the eglu-go-up chicken coop for my husband and his chickens. He says it's well made, easy to clean out and saves time, giving him more time to spend with his chickens


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Brilliant - Loulou, 2 October 2018
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

I purchased this coop for my 5 bantams, as there wooden one was riddled with red mite this year, My son said it was the most easiest to clean with a bit of washing up liquid and best of all you can completely dry it regarding the weather using kitchen roll or rags etc you do not have to rely on the weather like you do for the wooden ones and each time it is clean it looks like new it is very accessible from the rear end I know the chicks love it because when it is getting cleaned out they are not happy but when it is done they are straight in there checking everything is ok we love the way the door opens and shut with the secure bolt which will not loosen in the wind very well designed with chicks in mind we are very pleased


Biolink Diatom - 220gm Puffer

Recommended product - Kay, 1 October 2018
Biolink Diatom - 220gm Puffer

Arrived quickly. Bought from omlet as was let down by Amazon


Heavy Duty Cover for Chicken Run - 1.5m x 0.9m

Excellent cover - Colin, 30 September 2018
Heavy Duty Cover for Chicken Run - 1.5m x 0.9m

I already have one of these covers that I ordered a few years ago. It has been out in everything the weather has to throw at it and it has been marvellous! This sheet is of the same quality and I am sure will be great for our second chicken run.


Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Great product - Emma, 30 September 2018
Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Great product to treat scaly mite. Would highly recommend! Also great service from Omlet as it came really quickly. Thanks!


Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Good tough material, robust - Dena, 30 September 2018
Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Used in several different ways: as walling on the windy side of the run, as a sloping roof over a favourite perch, as a stand alone divider in the run....these wind breaks have shown durability over several years so I'm adding to my collection!

Prev   2 of 1427   Next