Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12218
4 Stars:
3022
3 Stars:
758
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 16354 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great door - Lorena, 14 January 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I’ve had the door installed for a month now and it works great. I needed a vertical door and this was perfect. It was easy to install. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs one.


Fido Studio 24 - Tray

Great Product - Grace, 14 January 2021
Fido Studio 24 - Tray

The tray for Fido Studio 24 is excellent to place your dogs bed on in winter & on hotter days my dig can just sleep on the tray to keep cool. Love the quality! Definitely recommend.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Good quality product - Alex, 13 January 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I bought this as wanted something easy to assemble and secure. Appreciate could have paid less but it would have been nowhere near as good quality. Very happy with purchase and customer service.


Kong Better Buzz Bee

Daisy loves it! - Marta, 13 January 2021
Kong Better Buzz Bee

Daisy was really excited to receive her new toys! She loves catnip toys and she has been playing with it since we received it. By the way the delivery was really quick!


Lenham Chicken Coop

Good Quality - John, 13 January 2021
Lenham Chicken Coop

My wife bought and I put it together. It's well made and the chicken seem to like it. Just coming back to buy an autodoor opener. Thank you.


Kong Dr Noys Catnip Toy Feather Top Carrot

Daisy loves her carrot!! - Marta, 13 January 2021
Kong Dr Noys Catnip Toy Feather Top Carrot

Daisy loves her new toys! You can refill the toy with the included catnip, the feather is her favourite!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Perfect for our 2 chickens. - Katie, 13 January 2021
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Exactly as specified, makes great use of space in our small garden. Dotty and Aggie the chickens overall like the design but my one criticism is they really hate the food container as it scratches their combs when they put their heads in.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Super smart small pet home - Licy, 12 January 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Love this product and feel like my two Russian dwarf hamsters live in luxury accommodation! I read a few reviews saying that Russian dwarfs struggled with the tunnel, but our two have learnt how to use it no problem. It's a breeze to keep clean and so lovely for my children as they can regularly and clearly view their pets with the design of this cage. It feels strange calling it a cage, it is not a cage, it's too deluxe to be called that! I also live the storage feature at the bottom to keep the food, fresh bedding and wipes handy. Thank you omlet!


Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Great fun - Elizabeth, 12 January 2021
Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

My 2 hens think it is great pushing the balls around because they have learnt that food drops out.


Luxury Super Soft Dog Blanket Large - Poinsettia Red and Cream

I am so delighted with this blanket that my dear greyhound Alfs nearly didn’t receive it for Christmas! Beautiful colours and so soft. Alfs clearly loves it but only when it’s unwrinkled. I would not hesitate to buy another, perfect for the end of the bed for Sebastian cat to sleep on.

Prev   2 of 1636   Next