Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8907
4 Stars:
2550
3 Stars:
696
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12502 Reviews

Qute - Front Mesh Panel with Door

Omlet Qute - Matt, 9 September 2017
Qute - Front Mesh Panel with Door

Follow up to an earlier review. Omlet replaced the items that were damaged due to shipping. No questions asked - I didn't even request replacements. Great customer service. Great product. Happy gerbils. Thanks.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Great little run - Jayne, 9 September 2017
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

This run is great. It is much easier to clean out the coop than the lower 2m and 3m runs where you can't reach the front of the coop. However I would say that if you can afford a bigger one it would be well worth it as this one is quite tight (we have the go up in it). Also the poo tray for the go does not fit through the door of the run so you have to tilt it (and some of the poo falls out). The hens do love this run. It is ideal for my 3 Orpingtons (big birds).


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Fantastic product - Helen, 9 September 2017
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We are so pleased with our Eglu Go and bought it to house our guinea pigs. It's a lovely looking product as well as being easy to keep clean and exactly right for our piggies. We are glad we opted for the 2m run as its great to see them leaping about.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Doubles as a piece of furniture and keeps the hamster as part of the family - Dawn, 8 September 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I ordered this because I was left with hamster frankie when my daughter moved to her own place. Frankie had lived in the bedroom which was fine when it was occupied but I felt sorry for the little thing when nobody went in the room much anymore. I moved her downstairs in the original cage but it was difficult to stop my 4 cats trying to push the cage off, and once they actually succeeded with poor frankie frightened and subdued for ages. The omlet cage although not cheap allows me to have frankie next to the sofa so constantly stimulated by the comings and goings of the house. Yes the cats are still interested in her, but they can't get to her and actually now she seems to enjoy their company. I think this was a good buy, I'd prefer it to be wider to give her more space but the space is adequate and the appearance is good.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Off the ground is great - Hilary, 8 September 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The design is great but I think a little more depth to the tray and the perching rails would help the area stay cleaner. I bought one. of the very first eglu and the plastic seemed sturdier especially the glug and grub....I really miss them and I think the hens do! How about bringing them back?


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Brilliant innovative ideas - Jennifer, 8 September 2017
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Chocka-block full of innovation and ideas for convenience!!! Just love it! and so do my meecers!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Outstanding. Has lasted almost 4 years. Well worth the money. Thanks for making such a great product.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A bit disappointing the delivery was delayed due to shipping but that's not omlet's fault. Some seriously good engineering here and looks excellent. I would seriously recommend buying the wheels as it is heavy to move. Went together well except one bolt hit a faulty thread in the house. Quite fiddly to assemble and I suggest putting aside the best part of a day with 2 people. We bought the wheels separately which unfortunately arrived without wing nuts! However omlet responded very promptly and say they have posted for delivery tomorrow. An excellent product but I still believe is very pricey. The instruction books could have had more thought put into it especially when instructing re the run. Also, the instructions for the door could have been clearer in that the plastic clasps act as hinges and the bars are just for securing shut.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - Gail, 6 September 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Leaf Green

Totally amazed with this product, we are new to keeping chickens and wanted something that not only looked great but was practical, easy to keep and clean and keep out 4 girls secure, warm and safe. It arrive in 6 massive boxes as we went for the 3m run however was very straightforward to build using the video link on the website. Our girls really love the space they have and we feel better knowing they are safe throughout the day while we are at work. We would fully recommend this product to anyone wanting to become chicken parents ..what a joy they are, and thank you Omlet for designing a very practical and safe environment for our girls.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Does the job. - Mary, 5 September 2017
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Needed to protect my rabbits from rain & too much sun. The full length heavy duty cover does the job beautifully. I would recommend buying this if you own an Eglu classic.

Prev   2 of 1251   Next