Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12724
4 Stars:
3075
3 Stars:
767
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
204
Average Rating: Based on 16948 Reviews

Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Handy item - The, 12 April 2021
Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

I use the stand to hold a covered feeder wirh the drinks container on the opposite side, which I use for their snacks and titbits. Soooo much easier to transport the food in at night and out again each morning. I just pick it up with one hand to take indoors away from scavengers. I had found trying to fit food containers to the inside of my Omlet a reall faff so this is an ideal solution for me.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Love it, works great and easy to move!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Easy to set up and give your birds more space - Kelley, 11 April 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Even on the sloping hillside of our backyard (garden) this fence was easy to set up and provides our ladies with more space and provides me with the peace of mind that they aren't roaming the whole neighborhood!


Beco Treat Ball - Small (50mm) Blue

- Marie, 11 April 2021
Beco Treat Ball - Small (50mm) Blue

She loves her ball, full or empty!


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Robust quiet wheel - Sarah, 11 April 2021
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

I bought as a replacement, my gerbils eat everything but takes them longer with this wheel. It’s quiet, robust and good value for money.


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Omlet Cage - Cassy, 10 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Pros: The cage is excellent. I love that it has enough room for my bird to fly and play. I have tons of toys it doesn’t seem crowded either which is great. The customer service was great on this item, my shipping numbers wouldn’t show properly (they shipped with another company to make sure it would come on time) they were quick and pleasant when I called. I love how easy it is to clean. The food and water bowl area is great, It makes the mess so much less with the seed catcher. Also I like how the water is because it doesn’t get dirty as the bird just drinks instead of playing/bathing or dropping seeds in it. Lastly I like the color of the cage I chose the gold and cream, It matches perfectly. I really like the gold because I feel like you can see through it well. Cons: It did have a slight learning curve when putting together but once I under stood it was easy. I wish the cage description was a little more specific that it didn’t come with any stands. (Not taking points off because I feel maybe I could have missed it/misunderstood.)


Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

They are great - Buckle, 10 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

They are excellent can't fault them


Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Perfect - Lainey, 10 April 2021
Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

We love our bright red egg skelter! Our only issue is that we are getting six enormous eggs per day, we could do with a larger skelter !!!


Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Chickens love it - Gary, 10 April 2021
Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Excellent service good prices my chickens love playing with it


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy life - Julie, 10 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

We are really happy with the automatic door. We checked out other brands on the market, and decided we liked the Omlet brand best. It may be a little more expensive than others on the market but you get what you pay for. Absolutely thrilled with this door. Makes life easier. I’d recommend this.

Prev   2 of 1695   Next