Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11456
4 Stars:
2949
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15516 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Another Eglu Cube Purchased - Tom, 22 September 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Previously I had wooden coops but due to a major issue with red mite I decided to purchase an Eglu Cube. All 3 wooden coops have now been swapped with a Cube, delighted with them!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamster cage - Margaret, 22 September 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This is a great cage got it for my 15 year old daughter hamster loves it big enough space great having an upstairs and downstairs in it and drawer at bottom for storage wee mansion for a happy hamster would deffo recommend best one I’ve seen


Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Great product - Elizabeth, 22 September 2020
Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Great product so far. Suggestion for future covers; have some eyelets in the center of the length too.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Omlet Eglu Coop - Patricia, 22 September 2020
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

We got a new omelet Eglu Coop for our hens. The box was damaged and some screws missing from package and some slight damage to the coop this was due to the delivery, the carrier was responsible. We assembled the coop as a family and our hens are quite happy. We are happy as it is easier to clean it is also insulated so good for the winter. We had countless water feeders broken previously so we are delighted with the feeders and water feeder that came with the coop as it’s more sturdy. Good coop. Delivery carrier needs to be advised to be more careful as product is high value item.


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 3 x 2

good quality relatively easy to assemble but takes a while - Nigel, 22 September 2020
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 3 x 2

this is a good quality product, we have had many rabbit and guinea pig enclosures but this is by far the highest quality and as you would expect is by far the most expensive. i wanted a cage that would last 10 years with little or no maintenance and i think this will meet my requirements. this product takes some assembly and far better if there are two or more of you to hold and assemble at the same time.


Rabbit Play Tunnel Anti Chew Rings

Brilliant! - Joanne, 22 September 2020
Rabbit Play Tunnel Anti Chew Rings

Love these covers as my rabbits enjoy sniffing and licking them but their little bunny teeth can't do any damage. The screws to hold them in pace work really well!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Secure chicken run - Mair, 22 September 2020
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Having lost our last three chickens to foxes the walk in chicken run has given me peace of mind and it looks good though I should have thought of a connection.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

Great - Lisa, 22 September 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

Perfect for what I wanted it’s my second one I have


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Love it! - Shannon, 22 September 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I've had hamsters for over 20 years. My whole life, I couldn't wait until I was older and could afford a fancy cage, like a big hutch that rabbits have. I recently bought a home and decided my hamster needed an upgrade as well. She had a 20 gallon aquarium, but it wasn't anything fancy. I looked at hutches, but none of them were made for hamsters, except a couple I loved - but they're all wood and the reviews all said that their hamsters chewed through them. I was lucky to find this one, as it was my next best option. I wish it was bigger (either a third floor, or something) BUT being that there's not much on the market, this is great. My hamster has had so much fun exploring and building tunnels. She has also decided that she wants bedding on top, so she's moved it up... which does create a problem. The top is all bars, so the bedding and poop does get pushed out and falls on the floor. Not too much, but enough to be a mess to clean up. I'm working on a plexglass half plat to attach to the back so it won't come out. I did also have to teach her how to use the tube. She'd never used tubes before, so we practiced together, but it took her maybe one night before she figured it out herself. She has a great time exploring. It looks perfect in the room too - just like furniture. I'm really in love with it. It took a while to put together, and some parts are very particular so I was worried that I got a piece that was defected and wouldn't fit, but it all ended up fitting. I'm very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it. It looks good, it's functional, my hamster is happy, and it gives her some new things to do.

Prev   2 of 1552   Next