Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10480
4 Stars:
3000
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14639 Reviews

Feeder Drinker Hoop

Useful addition - Rachel, 14 April 2019
Feeder Drinker Hoop

Great for stopping chickens kicking up dirt into their water. Can be used for a small or large feeder. It is very sturdy and easy to put together.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 1m

Works like a charm - Laura, 13 April 2019
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 1m

I would recommend this cover for the cube - it is heavy & strong enough to withstand some pretty substantial wind gusts, keeps my ladies dry the way we wanted. The cords are firmly attached & easily moved on the fencing of the run.


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

Product itself is fab - Michelle, 12 April 2019
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 1.5kg

I have tried this, along with many others, to use with my ScoopFree electric cat litter. To date this is the best litter I have found that is compatible with the machine. It scoops away easily, the litter is soft enough that the cats don't have any problems walking on it and there is no foul smells either bearing in mind this litter only gets changed weekly and is used by 2 male indoor cats! The only reason that this doesn't get 5* is due to the packaging from Omlet - each bag came in it's own box which resulted in a grumpy postman and a full recycling bin - I can't see why the order could not have been packaged in one big box!


Run Pins Eglu Cube Mk1 - Pair

Run pins - Karen, 12 April 2019
Run Pins Eglu Cube Mk1 - Pair

Great item at a great price well done Omlet


Minoumi Handmade Cat Toy - Catnip Big Pyramid

My cat loves it! - Anika, 10 April 2019
Minoumi Handmade Cat Toy - Catnip Big Pyramid

My cat loves the big pyramid. From the first time I gave it to her, she immediately started playing with it, rubbing her head on it, rolling around on the floor with it and she even cuddles up to it to sleep. We love it! It´s made out of beautiful, strong fabric, which will last forever. Beautifully made, definitely worth it.


Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Great for Need Stages for Puppies - Susan, 9 April 2019
Fido Studio 36 - Tray

We got our first puppy, a 4-pound Maltese/ShihTzu and decided to get an Omlet Fido Studio 36 w/ Tray and Cushion. Our dog will be about 12 pounds when fully grown. The set up took a couple of hours and was definitely a family-building activity. All good but took time for sure. We were excited when we brought our puppy home but then got a smaller temporary crate when he was having a hard time getting in and out of the Omlet. It's a little higher (about 3") b/c of the frame. We decided not to use the cushion for now due to the peepee pad training and the additional height it adds. Our puppy is now 6 pounds and can jump in and out without a problem (without the cushion). I wish that there was a middle size though. The 36" is a bit too big. The 24" is a little too small. At least from our super novice experience. I do like that he can see us from the front and side. Overall I really do like the Fido. Time will tell on the size though as he gets a little bigger. I also do like the attached cabinet as it makes it easier to keep his stuff close by.


Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat - Shari, 9 April 2019
Poultry Corn 'n' Grit Treat

My hens really loved this, it was a great treat for them when I have to keep them in the run.


Glug and Grub - Purple

Glug and Grub - Shari, 9 April 2019
Glug and Grub - Purple

Really pleased with these, they are very sturdy and my chickens can reach all the food. Some feeders my little silkie bantams cannot reach. Very Happy


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up Green

Does what it's advertised to fo - , 7 April 2019
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Up Green

Seems to work well. Only thing I'd change is where the door knob is covered up by the blanket, making it hard to open and close

Prev   2 of 1464   Next