Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13350
4 Stars:
3168
3 Stars:
797
2 Stars:
193
1 Star:
219
Average Rating: Based on 17728 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Overall happy except for one manufacture error during the assembly - Kelly, 25 July 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I was so happy to find out there is a company that makes cages specially for hamsters because most of hamster cages are gear to please the children, not the animals. The drawer style and two-story system works very well with our hamster. Accessories are well made for the price. Only reason that I gave 4 stars because we ran into a pretty major manufacture error, which is one of the holes at the bottom didn't line up so we had to drill it ourselves. I hope the company acknowledges it and fix the problem.


Large Chicken Coop Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

We purchased the Eglu Cube after wind damaged our traditional style coop and the foxes got in. Traditional coops are difficult to fox proof and need constant maintenance to keep them fox proof. The eglu is off ground, so foxes cant get in and the automatic door with coop light worked a treat. The chickens took to it straight away and wander in before dark each night where they are locked up nice and safe. Putting it together is a task. I would say a little harder than ikea, but the instructions are good and it comes together solidly. I didn't get the wheels and regret that. The coop has a lot of weight to it which is good because it's not going to blow over in the wind, but moving it is a pain.


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Easily chewed - Fiona, 24 July 2021
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

We love our omlet gerbilarium but the wheel is definitely the weakest link. 4 months on our wheel is virtually destroyed. Interestingly the don’t manage to touch the curved edge of the food bowl - could this not be replicated on the wheel


Qute - Front Mesh Panel with Door

First class service - John, 24 July 2021
Qute - Front Mesh Panel with Door

I bought a cage for my granddaughter's Gerbils about ten months ago and when the door locking mechanism recently broke I contacted Omlet to order a replacement. I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a complete front panel for the cage free of charge. I would like to take this opportunity to complement Omlet on its exceptional customer service, very rare nowadays.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Unique… Moving art - Kat, 24 July 2021
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Believe it or not I ordered this before I even got the hamster.. I was already sold on the concept and idea of it all.


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

heavy duty run that will last - Alison, 23 July 2021
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.


Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

We have a 1.5 yr old Russian Blue, and ~7 months ago added a Labrador puppy to the mix. We went form having a very well toilet trained cat, who after being disturbed by an inquisitive puppy one to many times decided she'll no longer use her toilet reliably. Enter the Maya - she can't be interrupted when she goes in from the top, and since then has been almost back to 100% reliably going in her space. It took her a bit of time to get to used to the top entry, but so glad we did this. The fact that's its quite stylish too means it blends in with furniture very well.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Does the job perfectly! - Chantal, 23 July 2021
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

An excellent product with ingenious construction. My cat is slowly beginning to like going in and it means I can have doors and windows open again knowing she is safe. In fact it’s so excellent that we bought another which we easily adapted to go over a family members patio door allowing her indoor cat some outdoor space. Both her and her cat are over the moon. Excellent product and would strongly recommend!!!


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Great all weather cover. - Peter, 22 July 2021
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Bought to replace original full length clear cover some 8 or 9 years ago. Ravages of weather and foxes trying to tear their way into to the bantams meant it needed replacing. Bantams are glad of the cool shade this hot summer. All round very pleased with quality and price and would definitely recommend.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Was a bit of a outlay but well worth it , my girls love it and better still so easy to lock them up at night . Would highly recommend this product ++++++

Prev   2 of 1773   Next