Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10622
4 Stars:
3036
3 Stars:
798
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14825 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Great product but instructions are insane! - Emma, 14 June 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Great product but the instructions seem to explain easy things in too much detail and leave out important little details like lining things up etc. Overall really happy with the result though and will eventually get over the PTSD from the instructions.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Stylish and functional - Heather, 13 June 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I really LOVE this cage concept, but it is WAY too small for my hamster. This is why I rated this cage only 4 stars. I see this being most fitting for a Gerbil. The wheel is AMAZING. Super quiet. This unit is super easy to clean as well. I’m not sure it is a good fit for when gerbil/hamsters become seniors as the center tube is only vertical. Customer service was great and prompt returning emails.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Essential item - Patricia, 13 June 2019
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

I wish I had bought this when I bought my Eglu. Always wondered why my hens didn't want to use it - they hate living on the ground! Now they are happy and snug, cheerfully climbing the stairs to go to bed.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Fab cage but not simple to clean out - Laura, 13 June 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This is a fab little cage, my little boy can easily give it fresh food and water every day on his own which he loves. The hamster uses every inch of the cage and it’s designed very well for the hamsters needs. The wheel initially was not quiet and sounded like a train was in our living room but the fantastic customer care team sent a new part for it and it’s been silent ever since. The only reason I can’t give it 5 stars is because it is not simple to clean out. The plastic box has to be taken apart for each clean as urine and dirt gets trapped in the corners and cervices. This is time consuming and tricky and not suitable for a child to do on their own (as advertised). I am happy to help of course, but it is most definitely not a simple job and it drives me crazy having to wash each section of the box individually


Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Pendant and Poppy Peck Toy - Jodi, 13 June 2019
Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I thought my hens were very thick they have ignored all other novelties, swings and toys that have gone into their run, to my joy and surprise they figured these out very quickly. I absolutely rate this product and so does my thick chicks


Zippi Tunnel Straight Connector

No instructions - Steve, 12 June 2019
Zippi Tunnel Straight Connector

Amazing product. Only problem was that we found the instructions in the last box we opened by which time we had already put it together


'Lay Long And Prosper' Chicken Jacket - Mustard Yellow

My girls love these! - Gem, 12 June 2019
'Lay Long And Prosper' Chicken Jacket - Mustard Yellow

My hens were hiding a lot after getting soaked in the rain. These jackets have been great in protecting them from getting wet and cold!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Purple

Eglu Cube with 9ft Run - Curtis, 11 June 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run Package - Purple

Overall I am very happy with the quality of this large chicken coop. While the instructions leave a bit to be desired my major issue is the design of the run and why it has such large opens in the fence. As to design clipping the run together does not make a very sturdy enclosure. I had to add plenty of zip ties to strength it. Also in the US at least, a raccoon can reach their arms through this fence and grab a hold of chickens because the holes are so big. Because of this I added 1/2" hardware cloth, fencing to the bottom section all around. As to the value overall, very satisfied. Thank you.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

LOVE IT!!! - Michele, 11 June 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The perfect home for our little hamster. Safe from our cats, easy to clean and she is happy as a clam. Highly recommend.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Eglu auto door - David, 11 June 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Waited for so long to get this, unfortunately the supply to the wholesalers in New Zealand wasn’t very good, so in the end I purchased direct from the UK. So pleased with this purchase, easy to install into our Eglu Cube mk2, and I have my weekend lay ins back without having to get up at dawn to let our chickens out. After 2 months it has only used 10% of the capacity in the rechargeable batteries I installed in it. Pricy but well work it!

Prev   2 of 1483   Next