Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8993
4 Stars:
2566
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12608 Reviews

Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

! metre extension - David, 6 November 2017
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Fab. The girls love it. Especially the new swing!


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK2

Extreme temperature blanket. - Lynne, 6 November 2017
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Cube MK2

Delighted with item fits perfect and draws snug, however, I thought it would also cover the rear not just the top and sides.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Love my new eglu cube mk2 - Dawn, 6 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Absolutely love this new hen house, wish I’d bought it years ago! I have 6 hens who have taken to it straight away, they even got the hang of the ladder on the first go. The nest box is great and I now get clean eggs and everything is easy to access and having wheels I can easily move it around the garden! It’s great knowing they are safe locked in the run if I’m out, otherwise my girls have access to the garden. The service was very good, everything arrived quick and customer services were helpful. I would definitely recommend!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

New pet home - , 5 November 2017
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Brought the cage and bed, along with toys gerbils love it, as stated on previous reviews one of our gerbils took few days to work out tube but after some encourgement is up and down no probs. Storage cabinet is great lots of room. Lots of comments about how cool the cage is....


Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Starter set - Vivien, 5 November 2017
Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Very good and useful


Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go UP with Run

Eglu Go Up Walk-in Run Connection Kit - Helen, 4 November 2017
Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go UP with Run

Does the job fine and was fine to install. Just slightly disappointed that the opening is not the height of the original Go-up run opening as this would have made access to the original run area easier, and would have allowed me to shut the chooks in the original run if necessary. However, overall, it is a great idea to be able to connect the original run to the new walk-in run.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Rather sad - Sylvia, 4 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I bought this to house my poland/frizzle bantam youngsters which I had hatched earlier in the year. I bought it because it is insulated. Managed to build it OK although fixing the roof was tricky as I am not as nimble as I used to be. It was the day before serious gales were forecast and I had to move them from their barn due to a rat problem. I thought the eglu might blow over so I put them in another secure coop overnight. Something got in through a half inch gap and killed all of them. So I have nothing to put into the Eglu (which did not blow over) until next year. I have reservations about the grill over the floor tray. I will probably have to take that out and I would have preferred perches, but it looks OK, just sadly empty.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Brilliant product - Joanne, 3 November 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fabulous service, from ordering, packaging and delivery of a high quality product. My hens are very happy in their new home


Egg Skelter 24 - Red for Medium to Large Eggs

Looks Good On The Worksurface - Jan, 3 November 2017
Egg Skelter 24 - Red for Medium to Large Eggs

Bought the red one to go with my new red themed kitchen - it looks stylish on the side by the cooker ready to pop an egg into the pan. Tricky to get the eggs to go around and down it - I’ve already lost an egg onto the floor (but the dogs enjoyed it!!).


Feeder Drinker Hoop

Feeder Drinker Hoop - David, 3 November 2017
Feeder Drinker Hoop

Ideal in keeping he drinker of the ground. Great for keeping in the garden for the hens to help themselves without any mess. Just what I needed.

Prev   2 of 1261   Next