Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10166
4 Stars:
2787
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14045 Reviews

Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Pendant Great, Poppy Not So Much - Elizabeth, 14 November 2019
Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Love the pendant peck toy, but the poppy has some issues. There are slots on the top that let in the rain and snow, and then the green base that connects to the stick seems to accumulate residue from the scratch grains that eventually turns moldy. Finally, my turkeys (and I realize this intended for chickens) managed to bend and then break off the metal stick after about five months of use. Going to order another pendant instead this time.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

THE SHANGRI LA! COME SEE MY SETUP IN VIRGINIA! - Kelly, 14 November 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

So I have to say initially I was skeptical about the Cube - but then I know often in life you get what you pay for. So I began researching- I read on the Omlet site and all about Omlet the company. I read reviews and comparisons and watched all the Youtube videos I could find. I played devils advocate - I read the forums and bantered with current Cube owners, and past Cube owners...and the answer was always the same: The quality is amazing, the product is worth every cent, and the Company is a pleasure to work with. So I took the plunge! The packaging was exquisite! Who cannot smile unpacking a box with chickens on the outside? The boxes were sturdy. The contents were well protected. Again, that high quality. Presentation is definitely important and Omlet pulled out the stops in this area The assembly instructions are beautiful. The paper is heavy and the instructions worth keeping. They read well and Omlet definitely sends you plenty ( all boxes come with their own.)  There are also tons of videos to help and if worse comes to worse you can always call them.  In short Omlet delivers in packaging (exquisite!) and customer service – prompt, professional, patient, compassionate, and often humorous! They treat you like a king or queen, I was actually told how much they appreciated my purchase! ...


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

It is strong, protective and built to last. - Cindy, 13 November 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

We have the large egloo coop with the 6' run combined with the walk-in 9'x9' run. It is strong, protective and built to last. We shopped for months, finally went with Omlet, and four months later we are so glad we did. Thank you!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - Paula, 13 November 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

IT KEEPS THE CHICKENS SAFE FROM RACCOONS, RATE,CROWS, HAWKS, COYOTES AND OUR DOGS


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Very well engineered and manufactured - Morganne, 13 November 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Very well engineered and manufactured -- ingenious system. Amazing it stands up so well being held together with loose fitting plastic clips! The powder coating is strong and easy to handle with no sharp edges. I have three engineering degrees, two at the masters level and I'm 81 years old -- in my day I've never seen any thing so well designed, functional and durable. A++ for your product.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits - Apple, 13 November 2019
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

The eglu is fantastic for our 2 rabbits...so much easier to keep clean than other enclosures (and they love the attached run).


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

It is well made and designed for moving and cleaning. I was looking for a new coop that had wheels and wouldn’t hurt my back when I cleaned it. This is working!


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Not the best for Dwarfs - Melody, 12 November 2019
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Being a first time hamster keeper, I was so excited to get this cage and my hamster. The cage is really pretty and really well made. After i purchased my dwarf hamster and put him in the cage however, I realized that the tube was way too big for my dwarf hamster. I messaged customer services and they said he would eventually learn how to use it but it took him a really long time. I was so worried at one point that i started making a cardboard ramp to replace the tube. When he eventually did learn, he can go up the tube fine, but every time he tries to go down, he falls down with a thud. It worries me that eventually he will get hurt that way. He definitely won't be able to use it when he gets old. I really wish there's a smaller tube that can fit inside the large tube to make it easier for my dwarf. It would be nice if they had a warning that the tube is not suitable for dwarf hamsters, or offer a smaller tube option.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube Mk2 Green

High Quality Product - Could Have Been Even BETTER! - Kelly, 12 November 2019
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube Mk2 Green

I love all things Omlet - My hubby thinks I am obsessed : ) Can I recommend this product? ABSOLUTELY! Its made with High Quality materials and it WILL keep things warm. (I snuggled in it while bingeing on Downton Abbey while my afghan was drying the other night and actually got HOT.) I am also more than confident that if Minnesota chickens are fine under this that Virginia chickens will DEFINITELY be! So why 4 stars and not 5? A design compromise - was it for the profit margin? The zipper on the back of the jacket DOES NOT allow for the back area to detach from the rest of the piece! So unless you zip it into the middle and then roll that into a cylinder and have it hang down the back of your Cube, you are in an all or nothing situation. Further, it has NO elastic in the back to allow for "snuggage" against the Cube. Is this a bad thing? Well it IS inconvenient and to my eye just looks tacky. But not tacky enough to return, because the quality of the item and the fact everything else about it is perfect outside of these two details makes me hum and haw and crease my brows but NOT put it back in the box. I was actually surprised at this situation because the lesser of the two jackets - (could it be termed a windbreaker?) has the snuggage factor in the back. I thought that Omlet had just added the back piece as fully removable to that one and sold it as a parka. But no - they didnt. Or I got the only flawed one! OMLET - Add a zipper that allows the back part to be sold separately AND makes the full jacket more pragmatic, and then you will capture all the market that doesn't have the money to buy the full jacket all at once, but can purchase in steps. It will mean profit for you in the long run and happy customers that don't have to buy 2 separate jackets so they can have what they want in insulative qualities for their Cube. Lastly, this version won't look tacky sitting in someones yard. (My solution - fortunately I sew so I am going to take mine apart, sew in a zipper that allows for the back to be fully removed, and sew in bungee cord to the back. Several hours work, but sometimes you just have to take the time....)


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Love it - compliments the room - Sarah, 12 November 2019
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

I love the crate - it fits in with the other furniture which was key to me. My pup seems really happy in it too. I think the top of it could be a higher quality finish - one of my edges is a bit scuffed - this would add to durability. It was super easy to put together too. All i

Prev   2 of 1405   Next