Just to let you know, Omlet is running as usual. Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10384
4 Stars:
2832
3 Stars:
747
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
191
Average Rating: Based on 14318 Reviews

Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

great cage for the gerbil - Roksana, 25 March 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Brilliant sturdy cage, can now have the cats adm gerbil in the same room and not worry they'll knock it over. The gerbil loves the space too. Instructions were a little confusing to start with but got there in the end.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Good but with some design fails - Cheryl, 24 March 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

For the most part i love the cage, however there are 2 issues that i consistently have with it: 1. The water bottle leaks, i will fill it at night, and then next morning it is all gone and dripped into the bottom corner of the cage. I also don't love that its inside the cage, it makes it harder for my 8 year old to be responsible for filling it. 2. The biggest issue is that the bottom clear container is not one solid piece. As a result every time the hamster pees, it goes between the cracks and leaks onto the wooden part of the cage. This also means that i constantly have to take the bottom apart in order to clean it. Can you make some kind of a solid liner for the cage, or even make a base piece that is not made up of components. I would happily buy this piece just to stop taking it apart several times a week. It really is gross to see line and puddles of hamster pee on the bottom ledge of the cage. My hamster insists on pulling all bedding out of the corner it uses as a bathroom, so it just goes into the cracks daily.


Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

Fabulous - Carrie, 23 March 2020
Zippi Tunnel - Twin Pack

Absolutely love this system as do Bertie and Meeka the bunnies. Bertie kicks his back legs in the air in delight, Meeka is a little more lady like about it all. I keep moving the pen around, it saves me having to cut the grass. Fabulous


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect Size - Danielle, 22 March 2020
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

We got this for our hamster and the size is perfect. He's a big boy and we had a hard time finding a good cage that would be comfortable for him, the tunnel and wheel are a great size for him. The only thing we didn't like is the water bottle, it's small and leaked a lot so we took it out. Other than that we are very happy with our purchase. Wish we could order the toys in the US .


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fist time chicken farmer.The omlet cube is makeing it easy - Mike, 20 March 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am very happy. easy clean safe and warm


Caddi Treat Holder

Perfect! - Stephanie, 20 March 2020
Caddi Treat Holder

My girls love their greens and pulling weeds but loose greens are too difficult for them to eat. This was the perfect solution. I was able to pack quite a bit in there too. At first the girls were nervous because it was swinging a bit. But once they realized it was full of yummy stuff they didn’t care.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Fantastic product - Vanessa, 20 March 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

I have dreamed of owning an Eglu Cube for ages, but the price has always put me off. However, after a lot of saving and selling my old Eglu Go, I took the plunge and bought a Cube. This product is well worth the money, the design is really clever and the build quality is outstanding. It is really easy to clean, looks like it will last a long time and my hens love it. Be brave, save up and get one.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Easy to assemble, surprisingly sturdy and durable, perfect for our small flock! Highly recommend - I have no doubts it will last much longer than any wood options for sale and certainly cost less than me trying to build something from scratch!


Naturals Celebration Cake for Small Animals

Celebration cake - Charlotte, 19 March 2020
Naturals Celebration Cake for Small Animals

Beautiful! Was surprised at the size of it! Very generous! Lovely surprise! Highly recommend!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Wooden Hamster cage with storage - Charlotte, 19 March 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

It’s a beautiful piece and it’s lovely with two levels. Plenty of space for our hamster. It took a little persistence to remind him to go up and down the tube to begin with as he’s young but he’s now masters it. The top level is lovely being transparent. However the fittings could be better!

Prev   2 of 1432   Next