Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10296
4 Stars:
2966
3 Stars:
777
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14405 Reviews

Combi Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

All ready for Winter - Christine, 28 November 2018
Combi Cover for Eglu Cube - 1m

Brilliant cover works really well clear side keeps off rain keeps food and water dry and clean, combines with shade for sunny days. How comfy are "Merlin my Cockrel and his Maids"..


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Igloo 12kg - Ian, 27 November 2018
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Best cat litter in the world 5 cats two litter trays absolutely no smell it absorbs all odour dries out wet pooh. crystallises the wee instantly mix the litter and it's all gone. Amazing product.


Eglu Run Handles

Eglu Handles - Patricia, 27 November 2018
Eglu Run Handles

They are great but do make it hard to open the door back for my girls to come in and out for a play. They do make it much easer to move they little house thank you.


Eglu Run Handles

Run handles - Dana, 26 November 2018
Eglu Run Handles

I found my run so easy to move that I have never fitted these handles. However they look good and strong.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Strong secure ground fixings for run - Diana, 26 November 2018
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

A good way to secure your runs. I like these because they are easy to screw out and easily visible when I need to move my run around the lawn,


Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Hooks securing my weather sheets - Diana, 26 November 2018
Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Great hooks for holding down the run covers,easy to use and flexible.


Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

Keeping out the draughts - Diana, 26 November 2018
Windbreak for Eglu Go Up

I have a go up and purchased a windbreak,it is brilliant.Gives my little baby shelter from the winter wind.I am really impressed with all the Omlet products I have purchased..


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go Hutch - 1m

Just the job - Joy, 25 November 2018
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go Hutch - 1m

Very pleased with this cover, it is made of sturdy heavy fabric and fixes securely with the bungees supplied. Keeps the chooks and their food dry in the wind and rain.


Bumpa Bit - 25mm - Single

- Joyce, 25 November 2018
Bumpa Bit - 25mm - Single

The first bit broke before we got it on. The second bit we got on our hen but she promptly pulled it off. So back to peepers. We’ll try the bits on younger birds.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic

Doesn't last! - Sophie, 24 November 2018
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic

I bought a replacement one of these last year to replace the first one because the zip went on it - just put it on again this year and the zip has gone AGAIN! Apart from that it does what it's supposed to.

Prev   2 of 1441   Next