Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10407
4 Stars:
2984
3 Stars:
784
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14543 Reviews

Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

- Beverly, 8 February 2019
Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

Good dust free straw


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great cage - Wendy, 8 February 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect cage for gerbils you have to clean more than it says but that is not to hard. Gerbils are great pets for small families. Took a while for gerbils to get used to. But overall a great product!


Eton 3kg Plastic Poultry Feeder

Chicken feeder - Shirley, 7 February 2019
Eton 3kg  Plastic Poultry Feeder

Very reasonable price, quick delivery, does the job it's meant to do - feeding my chickens successfully


Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

Best to get the full door kit here - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

After many false starts getting the Zippi tunnel system installed in its winter home inside the garage, I’ve come to the conclusion that you shoukd only install the full door system rather than just the round opening. Well if you have bouncy, tricksy bunnies like my two. You really need to have isolation doors for essential maintenance and cuddling/ health checks. Installing the doirs is slightly painful. On mesh sides you need a hefty pair of pliers and a swear jar. On wooden hutches you need to check that you have cut a large enough hole for the inner lip to fit fully, and make sure that there is enough clearance for the door to clip open with the top of the hutch frame (frantic chiseling session later). Personally, I preferred fixing the doors with bolts and wingnuts in both cases, and had to get some longer bolts for the hutch. The door raises by sticking your finger in the little hole and pushing an integral plastic piece/ lever).


Zippi Lookout Tower

For all cool rabbits - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Lookout Tower

I predicted that the boys would like these to pop their heads through part way up the run. I was right. As far as I can see, these are exactly the same as the hay rack, you just position it differently and get a spare water bottle, that could possibly be wire clipped to the side. You definitely need to add the stabilisers on the flat, as the completed unit with the T junction does twist from the horizontal position easily.


Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Overall some great improvements - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

I have the original square version of the Zippi pen (from 2 months’ back), not this one, and there have been some improvements. Because I have two bunny brothers who fell out of love after neutering, I have to adapt every Omlet product with a dividing wall. The original concept was that the Zippi runs would allow the bunnies to mow the lawn in sequence. I spent a lot of time moving the heavy outdoor run/ eglus around last year to find a fresh patch of grass free from bunny holes, so it’s a great idea. The bracing also looks good on this pen. I think the four by four panel version is actually big enough as a satellite pen. Your choice here is the anti dig skirt or the floor mesh to keep them safe from getting out/ foxes getting in.. The big pen had just the skirt, as it is very heavy and doesn’t lift in the wind, even with a cover. I’m a bit concerned that this is relatively light and needs the Omlet ground pegs to secure it (I’ve not tried them yet). They did dig under the dividing wall with no skirt to pursue their quarrel (even through drought baked clay in 2018). However I’m not too sure if the undermesh version I have will cause sore hocks (having come across an indoor rabbit via Twitter who got this condition on carpet- no more vet bills, please!) The cut out panel is brilliant, having spent an afternoon with a pair of hefty pliers cutting the mesh for two doors (ouch). Proud lawn owners need to loosen up a little. My furry under gardeners are improving the drainage and adding fertiliser, although you do need a few bags of topsoil AND grass seed to use as bunnyfiila after you move a run. The tunnel system has to run from A to B to be of use, but the new bigger pen does mean a larger initial outlay when tunnel accessories like the pop ups provide important play value. The system itself works indoors and out and it has made the boys much happier in their winter quarters.


Run Door Self Fit Kit

Very useful item! - Ashleigh, 7 February 2019
Run Door Self Fit Kit

The extra run door was so simple to install and really makes it a lot easier to clean out the run of our Eglu Go. Also useful for being able to reach trickier corners. You'll need wire cutters to fit this but they're generally very cheap and easy to find. We love this.


Zippi Rabbit Playpen Basic - Double Height

Selection of building blocks - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Rabbit Playpen Basic - Double Height

I bought this to supplement the bits from the original single height roofed and floored Zippi pen, which consisted of mostly square panels. With this you get six long lengths and four single lengths (I was expecting 8 long lengths because I didn’t scroll through the pictures). They are building blocks and run clips and it doesn’t matter how you arrange them. It is an impressive non bending solid mesh panel. Anyway, now I’ve got a sturdier (divided) pen for winter indoor/ summer outdoor use and a low height association pen for inside the house, to try to bond my snapping bunny brothers. I’m really not sure how you would use it in its original configuration at all without extra parts.


Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Corner and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Needs two full doors - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Tunnel Twin Pack with Corner and Hutch to Run Connection Kit

This is a great way of getting the bits when you are trying to puzzle out a new system. They all come individually packed though. Currently this is used for a hutch to small pen set up. However if you have young sneaky rabbits like my pair, you’ll quickly see the virtue of having an isolation door at each end. The 90 degree bend is really important in my layout as those straight tubes only do gentle bends (I needed a second one though).


Zippi Tunnel - Single

Five paws - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Tunnel - Single

It’s been a long haul, but I’ve finally got there. We have 2 Dutch bunnies who are separated AFTER getting neutered but like seeing each other. They adore their Omlet outdoor run plus eglus (hate being inside), but need to be in a double hutch in the garage in the winter cold. I have finally set up a divided run with a tunnel run each to the (early) Omlet play pen across the single garage width. The tunnels actually only bend slightly, and those 90 degree corners and angled connectors are very important. The smarter shyer bunny is in the top half of the hutch, but has no issues with scrabbling up the ridged tunnels, which have to be on a diagonal (took him 5 minutes of testing). I am now debating whether to cut down a length of tube so that the full garage width is exploited. I’ve learned that you should always install a full closing door at the ends for isolation, and should have an unistalled door or a connector with a homemade blanking plate for adjustments. The bunnies went from sulks to joy instantly. Come summer, the whole tunnel system moves outside to the lawn.

Prev   2 of 1455   Next