Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10270
4 Stars:
2807
3 Stars:
741
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14172 Reviews

Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

excellent - Karen, 24 January 2020
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

The plastic bars are so much easier to clean. Excellent service from the team at Omlet - thank you.


The Chicken Swing

Good product! - Angelina, 24 January 2020
The Chicken Swing

Very easy to set up, doesn't take up a lot of space and looks nice too. My chickens warmed up to it quickly but I havn't seen them try it out yet as expected, but im sure young chickens would love it!


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamster Cage with Storage - Amy, 24 January 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I love this hamster home. Fits perfect in my daughter's room, great space, handy storage compartment, and quiet wheel. I love that it doesn't look like a traditional hamster cage. I blends with the room's decor.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

sturdy and well built - Nicole, 24 January 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

I have been very pleased with how the cube is built. It keeps my hens warm even when it is cold and snowy. It is very easy to clean. There is a separate door to the egg box allowing the owner to access the eggs through the coop or the nesting box. Even though I live in an area with multiple predators, my chickens are safe and secure in the coop each night. I purchased the run handles which make moving it a breeze.


Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Great piece of furniture that fits in with any modern house. Our dog loves it. - Louise, 23 January 2020
Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Looks great and an amazing conversation starter. Straightforward to build with step by step instructions. Our dog loves it and it looks great too.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Looks great. Plenty of space. - Joanna, 23 January 2020
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fab cage. Easy to build. Easy to open. Looks good and generally stops any sawdust from spoiling out. The ability to keep the hamster in either section to allow cleaning of the other is most useful. Cleaning... Has a few narrow parts that are tricky to clean and if the hamster used the top floor as a toilet it drops down both in and out of the bottom drawer through the bars. Overall we are very happy with it. Don't overfull the base with sawdust else it blocks the tube access!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Great portable fencing. - Miriam, 23 January 2020
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

This has been the easiest fencing I have put up for the hens. In fact I purchased a second set to make the pen larger for a second flock. It is lightweight which makes it easy to set up. Excellent way to keep hens enclosed. I have a short electric fence around the entire chicken pen area to keep raccoons and opossum out.


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Your product makes "LUCKY BIRDS" - Gabriele, 22 January 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

I never thought that everything would go so well. The geo cage is not only beautiful and practically. The cage integrates wonderfully into the house. Our 2 little birds feel well and comfortable. We all are happy. Thanks so much to England....and all the best for your future.


Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Teal and Black

Great a real beauty - James, 21 January 2020
Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Teal and Black

Great cage, is exactly as stated. Everyone comments. Bear in mind it comes in flat pack. Defo worth the dosh. Just needs a bird bath that will fit it perfectly now


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Happy gerbils - Cat, 21 January 2020
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Cage arrived earlier than chosen date but luckily we were in. Easy to assemble Christmas Eve even after a few celebratory drinks. Easy to clean. Took one no time to work out the tube between levels and the other a couple of weeks. Could be a bit bigger but ideal if you are tight on space! Four stars due to the size.

Prev   2 of 1418   Next