Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 130 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it -

My we love bird just loves it ,he looks a lot more happy. Thank you as I love it to

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Love bird pets


Beautiful home for Indigo - TAS,

I absolutely love my Geo Bird cage. It’s roomy, practical and elegant.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Attractive and Spacious Housing. - Missouri,

Elegant and well made. Adds life and sculpture to our home while bringing joy to my daughter. Well done Omelet!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Beautiful and unique bird cage -

I bought it a week ago, and we put 2 budgies inside. It is gorgeous and unique, a perfect height for our children and grown up to enjoy the birds and interact. It was easy to put together, and my 10 year old did most of the cage construction. I just love how it looks and feels in our house. The customer service was excellent too. Even though the shipping had some trouble, and it took me a while to get it. I got really nervous because the cage and the birds were my 10 year old's birthday present. I contacted the customer service, and they separated my orders so that he at least got the cage in time for his birthday! Thank you so much, Omlet!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Fantastic Cage, Fantastic Customer Care -

We purchased a Geo cage for x2 canaries and it is perfect. It looks amazing and the birds love it , they haven’t stopped singing! We also had to contact customer service post sale and they were the mist helpful we gave come across. 5 star products and 5 star service ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Canaries pets


We love this cage! -

The birdcage is so stylish and my lovebird seems to love it! The powder coating on the wires of the exterior could be better but other than that I would give 5 stars!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Lovebird pets


Night Cover -

I bought the night cover to go with the Geo cage and was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. It is made of a heavy fabric, well stitched and just the right size for the cage. It really does have stars and constellations on the underside for the birds. I really recommend adding this product.

This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Elegant and Practical for my Conure -

It’s perfect! The gold a d cream is gorgeous! I’ve always heard parrots don’t like round cages - but I had to give this beautify a try. I’m glad I did! My Green Cheeked Conure loves this cage so much more than his older rectangular cage. It’s very spacious inside. Super easy to clean. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020 This reviewer has 1 Green Cheek Conure pets


Night Cover -

Beautiful! I absolutely love the constellation print on this cover. Its fun! Excellent quality! Fits Geo perfectly

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 pets


Geo bird cage - Ohio,

I got this for my husband & his parakeets. They have so much room to play. Very clean.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Birds pets

1 of 13   Next