Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 164 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love this cage so do my budgerigars - Sharon,

Fantastic looking cage my budgerigars are so happy in it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgerigars pets


So much more space than traditional cage and looks very nice - Yvette,

Really pleased I bought this, the only issue for me is that feeders are too slippery and I have had to take them out as my budgie will not feed from them.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Easy to Clean ! - Tina,

Great cage, easy to clean and maintain. Our budgie loves it, he is able to fly in and out as he pleases.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


No mess, no mess, no mess! And it is a genuine conversation piece. - Ron, Rhode Island,

All in all, I’m quite pleased with hexagon “nest.” I love the “no mess” feature with one caveat: the bins that collect the chaff fill up rather quickly, and the only way to get at them to empty them is to take the whole contraption apart, as you do when cleaning the cage. One thing I’ve done when to chaff bins have filled up is to switch the water and seed pods, which gives me two empty bins for the birds to fill up. It helps but isn’t a solution. Also, the clips get in the way when resettling the nest to the base. There’s probably a simple solution to this. I just haven’t figured it out yet.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Parakeets pets


Fits our decor! - Lady,

Love the look! And of course the ease of cleaning and the food and water dish! Our little english budgie is a huge fan too!! So much room!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 English budgie pets


2 budgies LOVE it - Kourtney,

Fast shipment! And I bought this after watching BirdTricks on YouTube and my 2 budgies instantly loved it, they explored, they jumped perch to perch, they walked around happily and talked all day. It was a great up great from the tiny cage that they give at the pet store.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgie pets


Lovely cage, lovely company, lovely staff - Gemma,

I have to say the Geo cage is very impressive, it really looks amazing. It takes a while to set up but if I'm honest it was actually fun, me an my son did it together and had a great time. I found the staff member I spoke to at Omlet a pleasure to communicate with, she was helpful, empathetic (I'd just lost a budgie) and friendly. My all in all experience of dealing with Omlet has been eggcelent!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Budgie pets


My wife loves it - Ivan,

This reviewer has 1 Canary pets


Good and dark for Birds - Steven, California,

VERY HAPPY I ORDERED. STAFF IS EXCELLLANT

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 PARAKEETS pets


Great cage for small birds - Noi,

Beautiful design and my lovebird she’s so comfortable with it. I’d say this is great for 1 or two birds. So I have no regrets buying it. It’s so easy to assemble & cleaning up. I wish they come up similar cage design for medium birds ????.

This reviewer has 1 Love bird pets

1 of 17   Next