Verified Reviews for Mounting Bracket for Autodoor Control Panel - Eglu Cube Mk2

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

IT IS GREAT -

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did because without it I would still be getting out of bed very, very, very early.

This reviewer has 6-8 Golden Links and sil pets


The only chicken door I will ever buy! -

This auto door is awesome! It works exactly as described. We installed it on a metal pole barn with no issues at all. We programmed it to open and close at a certain time each day and it still has the same batteries in it that we used when we installed it last April! Their customer service is excellent and if you have questions, they always answer them quickly and with a personal touch.

Verified Purchase: May 2020 This reviewer has 10+ Americana, Midnight pets


Easy to fit and simple to use - Norfolk,

Fitted our new door last weekend to a wooden coop. Took off the original wooden door and because the frame of the electric door was slightly too tall we needed to attach an extra piece of wood to the front of the coop to fix it to. This was easy to do and it now fits perfectly. I’m very pleased with it, just need to see how our new chickens take to it next week.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Various hybrids pets


Amazing - Cheshire,

This door is so easy to install a child could do it. The timer is easy to set up and the coop light comes on 5 mins before the door shuts Its a little more expensive that some other makes but I needed it to fit a wooden coop and it’s much more solid than other makes I read the reviews before I purchased and now I agree it’s the best automatic door in the market

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island reds pets


Excellent and well worth the extra cost -

Reqlly glad I got this. It positions the electric unit in the perfect spot and makes it easier.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Mounting bracket -

A very simple and effective bracket,

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Simple - does what it needs to do -

Easy to fit (on Eglu cube in my case) and does the job

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Not essential, but nice -

This wasn't strictly necessary for me, because I could have attached the control panel to the run, but I wanted it on the coop itself, and this allowed me to easily do that. It fits perfectly, and made mounting a breeze.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


As described -

Fits nicely, easy to install.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Does the job -

Fitted easily, sturdy, works

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 2   Next