Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 128 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Jill, Devon,

I bought this to stop one of my Hens pecking the others when they were in their run. The Hens love this, it keeps them entertained for ages, especially when I fill it with meal worms!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Great! - Hind,

Unlike the Elvis toy these are great. My guinea fowl and turkeys love them and I love that they're entertained! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Great! - Helen,

Our 6 hens and particularly our cockerel love these - so pleased I bought them, when I was upgrading to the Cube for our expanding chicken family.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Great buy - Sarah,

Excellent keeps my hens amused for hours

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Useful toy. - Bev,

The girls soon learnt how to work their elvis toy, keeps them entertained & reduces waste.

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Chicken fun! - Sarah,

I fill this with freeze dried mealy worms and my girls have a field day with it ; ) Only complaint is the attachment string that comes with isn't anywhere near long enough to hang it from the top of your 2 panel height walk in runs! I had to improvise an extension....

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


My chickens dig it! - Valerie,

I love this twin pack of toys. I think the chickens and I are more fond of the Rocky. Especially since I forgot to pick up the Elvis before I moved the coop, and I ran over it and broke it. But Rocky is still kicking. And we love it. It’s a great way to give them their crushed shells and treats.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


The Girls Love It! - Nicole,

The entire flock enjoy pecking out treats from the Elvis Peck Toy. Very entertaining for them...and me.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Rocky is a big hit but Elvis not hitting the right note - Rowena,

They took to Rocky straight away & it meant the smallest hen got their fair share but however I try I can't get them to use Elvis which is a shame.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Great toy - Jan,

My girls love this. They got the idea within 5 minutes of me tapping it and letting the food fall. Meal worms work in there especially mixed with crushed digestive biscuits as a big treat when they have been good girls.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   12 of 13   Next