Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

Average Rating:
Based on 179 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

chickens love it - Dasiy,

Bought this as a present for my sister who has just got three chickens and they all love it - took them a few days to get used to it but now they are pecking away - hours of entertainment for them!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Poppy peck toy - Doug,

I keep filling everyday which proofs it keeps my chickens happy
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Happy Girls - Cindi,

I wasn't sure how the girls would like the peck toys, even though them looked like fun. I bought, I received them quickly. I put them together easily. Hung the one to see how they would like it. They LOVE them BOTH!!!! So happy for both of these products. They play with them and peck out meal worms all day.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Great treat dispenser - Michelle,

Our hens have enjoyed the poppy peck toy. Even our old ladies figured it out quickly.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


my hens love the poppy peck toy! - Lori, Massachusetts,

i have been gradually integrating my 5 yr old girls, with my 8 week old girls, and one of the things i have been using as a distraction is the poppy peck toy. they use it on a daily basis,and never tire of it.i am so happy i purchased it.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Chicken Peck Toys - Hollie, suffolk,

I'm a new chicken keeper and I'm a sucker for a gadget! I wanted to make sure the chooks weren't bored and so I bought a few of the different Peck Toys and they love them! I fill with the Organic Corn mix from Omlet hang a few in their run and put the ball out on the lawn and they'll just keep pecking and eating away! Definitely keeps them occupied - good products would recommend. !
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great!! - Janean,

Shipping was quick and product was as described. My girls absolutely love them!! Great company and product!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Fab toy! - Sarah,

The girls rush over to the Peck Toy when they come back into the run each day and then bat it about to get the treats out.
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Great - Alice,

They are quite funky and the ladies like the challenge. 2 have them totally sussed and 2 just wait for someone else to do the work. The wild birds are enjoying them too
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Hens love it! - Mel,

This is a great way to feed treats in the afternoons, the hens spend ages pecking away to get their corn and it means they are kept nice and busy and don’t eat too quickly.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   12 of 18   Next