Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 236 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product - Tony,

A “cracking” way to keep your eggs in date order. Brilliant idea!
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great product, would love more colour choices - An Omleteer,

I really like my skelter, Ive had one before but sold it with the house on request from the new owners. Unfortunately when I went to buy a second time I could not get the egg blue colour I wanted as I had previously. Aside from that I love it. Tip * make sure you place the pointy end of the egg toward the centre of the skelter, this way the eggs will always roll down effortlessly. There is not infomation that comes with the skelter and if I had known this in the beginning before the other skelter then it would have saved much frustration. Anyway it looks great but I would like an egg blue colour soon please! :)
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent product sturdy - Jan,

Eggcellent storage strong easy clean great to see how many eggs we have used/left Highly reccomend
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Great product - Peter,

This is a great alternative to juggling egg cartons on the kitchen bench, and using eggs from oldest first is much easier to manage. Looks great too!
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black


Very happy with my egg skelter. Would be more than happy to buy more for gifts - Kerry,

Very well made and looks great on my kitchen bench.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very pleased. - Michael,

First purchase was slightly chipped and replaced immediately, so excellent customer service. The skelter looks good and works quite well although care has to be taken when removing the lower eggs. The higher eggs need a 'gentle helping hand' to move down the skelter.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Good size and good quality - Melanie,

The skelter is exactly what I hoped it would be.
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great looking gadget for your kitchen - Irena,

It gives us great reminder to always keep not more than 10 fresh eggs at home! We have 3 laying chickens and this is great gadget to our oldfashioned styled home...
Review for: Egg Skelter 12 Eggs - Cream

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent! - Susan,

Just want I needed. I no longer have to write dates on the eggs.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Great egg organiser! - Nicola,

Perfect size for storing eggs from 8 well laying chooks! And you know which order to use them. Highly recommended.
Review for: Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019

Prev   3 of 24   Next