Verified Reviews for New Omlet Chicken Fencing

Average Rating:
Based on 171 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Chicken Fencing! - Illinois,

I had quite a great omlet set up, however, I wanted my girls to have more room to roam during the day! Unfortunately, being located in a subdivision, I couldn't just let them "free range." I bought omlet chicken fencing to give them substantially more space, while keeping them safe from neighborhood pets and keeping them out of the neighbors yard. This was easy to install and a great option!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


I love this fence -

This fence is great. It was simple and fun to put together and I did it by myself. Sure, you shouldn't lean against it but it keeps my birds out of the neighbor's yard and that's what I wanted. So much better than the ugly chicken wire I was going to put up instead and I can move this fence easily enough when I need to.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Austrelorp, buff orp pets


Works perfectly for us -

We needed fencing to give our rescue hens a suitable free range area, without messing up the entire garden. The fence was easy to install (2 adults approx. 2 hours), and works really well. It also looks well in our suburban garden!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Omelet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138Ft -

I bought this fence for my chickens to give them more running area, they approved !!! very happy chickens, they are producers lots of eggs for us.. Great and easy setup, thanks guys... recommend to buy!!!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 10+ checkens pets


Works well! -

Love the ease of putting up and down and the handy gate system.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa browns pets


Brilliant for the girls! -

This fencing is brilliant for giving your chickens some extra space, whilst still keeping them from trashing the rest of your garden! I ordered the 21 meters, and in all honesty it was a pain to put together as I needed to unroll it all along the garden and then space out where to thread the poles through. I did buy 5 extra poles which I would recommend if you need the flexibility to make an odd shape with the fencing, it also added extra stability. Once it’s assembled it’s a breeze to then put up and move around if needed. The gate is fab, and easy to work one handed if you’ve got a couple of eggs in your hand, my young children could also get in and out easily. The fence is a good height as we’ve never had any escapees. Would recommend whole heartedly.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great service -

Here is a good news story. I ordered some chicken fencing, and because of covid supply shortages it took a month longer to arrive than advertised. I spoke with omlet re this issue a couple of times and they advised me pleasantly as best they could, and stayed in contact. Eventually my order arrived, and I notified receipt. A couple of days later a complimentary feeder arrived, as appreciation of my having to wait and of understanding that it wasn't their fault that they couldn't get supplies out of China! Now thats service.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Wyandottes pets


Chicken fence -

Easy to assemble, but it's the small things, plenty of little clips to hold the gate section, even some spares, I like that.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product. -

Very good product. Easy to assemble and good value for money. Also a great company to deal with.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa Browns pets


Good quality product - Herts,

I bought this as wanted something easy to assemble and secure. Appreciate could have paid less but it would have been nowhere near as good quality. Very happy with purchase and customer service.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chicken ???? pets

1 of 18   Next