Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP - Raised Chicken Coop

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 273 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous! - Alice,

Absolutely brilliant!!! Love it and so do the hens!!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Eglu go up with run - Carole,

Have now got the eglu go up with run . Very easy to move around with the wheels . It's very light easy to keep clean and looks really good in the garden . The only thing I find against it is u can't get to the back to undo It so when I got my new hens they both decided they would lay under the eglu at the very back so was difficult to reach the eggs . Apart from that very pleased with the product and would recommend this product .
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great backyard coop - Naomi,

Fantastic for 2 large chickens. Easy to clean and the wheels make it great to just keep moving around the yard. Chickens are very happy and comfortable. Customer service is also fantastic.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017

Omlet Says: Happy to help :)


Couldn't be happier - Sue,

I first saw the Omlet range of chicken coops years ago in the UK and was so excited when they became available in Australia this year. It's a fabulous product - in the past we'd had a galvanised iron chicken coop that was difficult to clean and not well designed. A lot of thought has gone into the design of the Eglu and it makes keeping chickens a lot easier and more accessible for suburban poultry fans. I have the Eglu Go with the optional Up attachment, and I have the whole lot surrounded by the chicken fence with the gate option. It easily accommodates 5 bantam chickens (Lotus, Luis, Fluffy, Captain & Tenille) and they worked out how to navigate the ladder without much drama (although Lotus needed a bit of a push from Luis to take the first step). It's easy for the kids to open the back and check for eggs, and to top up the feeders. It's a great product and all of the additional options provide you with lots of flexibility to design a chicken run that suits your garden.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Really love it - Carolyn,

I really love it - I wanted to give it 4.5 stars instead of 4! It seems to keep the chooks insulated and warm in winter and cool in the summer. It is easy to clean, the wheels work well for moving it around. We got it in March with a heavy duty cover and the cover still looks brand new and does a good job of keeping the sun off the girls.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Working Well - Anthony,

We bought this for my mother in law. It is a good system for small yards, lightweight and easy to move around. It is easy to clean which makes life easy, and my Mother in law doesn't have to bend down to collect the eggs. The only thing I'd say is that it was a bit fiddly to put together, with all the clips, but once it was done the Mother in law and chooks loved it.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Fabulous - Angela,

We have 3 chickens and there was some suspicion when we got the Eglu that they wouldn't make it up the stairs, but they do fine. It is easy to keep clean and roomy enough for them all. They love it and we love them!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


- Gail,

The girls - Hannah, Hester, Gabrielle and Gammay love their new home. Very cosy for 4 of them Had a little trouble with the ladder but a large block beside it made it easier for the girls to get in and out. I think the idea of a plank is great and will see about putting one in for my girls. The Eglu go up is great. Easy to maneuver and even easier to clean. Would recommend this style of chicken coop to anyone wishing to house their chickens in comfort and safety. Thank you for such a great home - From the Girls Hannah, Hester, Gabrielle and Gammay.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015

Omlet Says: Thanks girls, great to hear that you are loving your new home :)


Fantastic product - Vanags,

We love. It is so easy to clean, no bending to clean it or get the eggs and it is totally waterproof. Recommend it to anyone who has chooks.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Enjoying using the eglu - Ailsa,

Have my Eglu Go Up, up and running. I am very pleased with my purchase and my 2 chicken are happy in their new home. It has been cold and windy here in Adelaide, but the chickens are now secure and warm. They didn't take long to learn how to use the ladder either! The whole thing has been a time saver as well and as I'm getting older, need things simpler and easy care.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018

Prev   26 of 28   Next