Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great - Karissa,

I love how easy it was to put up.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Puli pets


Good quality crate - Jenny,

This is an easy to put together crate - just pull the sides into position and with the addition of a comfy cushion bed or blanket, doggy is happy, safe and secure.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Wheaten Terrier pets


Great - Becky,

bought for our new puppy, glad we got the bigger size as it will still be fine for him when he's fully grown. Completely please with it, looks great, really sturdy, easy to put up and down. Perfect!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Outstanding product - Karen,

My pup has grown into his crate. And yay, he took to it immediately for napping and overnight. There is plenty of room for my growing pup and he has a “den” when it sits in the white furniture. So I know he feels safe. I really like the locking arms that hold the crate in place, the storage closet on the side and the bed and blanket. Altogether it makes for a very nice place for my dog fir years to come.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Havanese pets


great size and well made - Sharon,

My puppy dog loves it, he feels very secure in it and sleeps all night nice and cozy.
Review for: Fido Classic Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Brilliant - Don’T,

Good quality, great looking dog house instead of just an ugly crate in the room. The service that I received was very good too - despite difficulties encountered due to Covid.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 pets


Great dog bed! - Helen,

Great bed that fits perfectly into my pups 36 inch crate. She loves it and sleeps really well on it. Great value for money.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 cockapoo pets


Fido Classic Crate - Carol,

We are very happy with the crate and so is our 12 week old pup !
Review for: Fido Classic Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cavoodle pets


Fits like a glove - Tara,

These are the perfect fit, look so comfy and the covers dry in no time
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Romanian rescue pets


We just bought the next size up - Tara,

We have two fast-growing pups and were so impressed with Omlet crates that we have now bought the next size up - great quality and great service
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Romanian rescue pets

1 of 5   Next