Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic - Easy Folding, Twin Door Metal Dog Crate

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 56 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Well made - An Omleteer,

Purchased about a month ago, good packaging, easy to assemble and perfect for pet. Door easy to open/lock.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dog pets


Perfect crate - An Omleteer,

Delivery came early, really robust crate and floor tray. Very pleased
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 Bedlington whippet pets


Bery pleased with purchase - Philippa,

I bought thus just prior to getting a puppy and it fits within the metal pen I have and is if good quality.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Excellent quality, pooch loves it! - Victoria,

Bought the 30” crate for our new cocker spaniel puppy, after wading through the minefield of options elsewhere. This one is perfect; very well made with no sharp edges, very sturdy (some I’ve seen have much thinner bars), and a doddle to collapse. The carry handle is super useful for moving it around too (many don’t have them). Really pleased!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Excellent quality dog crate - Sabrina,

I bought this for our new puppy. Very easy to put up in 2 minutes . Really good quality with a nice sturdy tray . Excellent overall value and quality. Quick delivery too
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mastiff x staffy pets


Great product - Paul,

Highly recommended
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets


Well made and very robust. - Robert,

Ordered this for safely transporting my new very boisterous puppy on our travels in our campervan. Ideal size and pup has no hesitation getting in and generally sleeps comfortably on our travels.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Crate 36"

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Rhodesian Ridgeback pets


Easy wash cover - Karissa,

Love this and so does our dog!!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Puli pets


Amazing and so easy to put together!!! - Karissa,

My dog loves this crate, I was shutting her in it at night when she was a younger puppy to help house training. Now she just puts herself in there for a rest. It’s her spot ????
Review for: Fido Classic Crate 30"

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Puli pets


Soft and supportive dog bed - Christine,

Bought this to fit in Fido studio with crate and is fits very well. Dog seems to settle down well.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Aussiedoodle pets

1 of 6   Next