Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent bed! - Michelle,

Following quality control checks by the cat, the dog has found this to be a comfortable, well made, stylish bed that she is so glad her human bought for her!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Not a hit! - An Omleteer,

Bought this over a month ago. My six month old puppy would still rather sleep on the course door mat. Very expensive dog bed and feel abit deflated!

This reviewer has 1 Bedlington pets

Omlet Says: Hi there! I'm sorry to hear this. I'm sure they'll grow into loving it once they've given it a chance!


Great bolster dog bed! - Leigh,

I bought this bed a few weeks ago for my Springer Spaniel. I wanted something that was raised off the floor and that looked like a little sofa. This memory foam bolster bed is perfect. I bought the medium which is a perfect size for my Spaniel. There’s plenty of space, it’s comfortable and it has the comfy bolster cushion around it she he can rest his head/chin. It’s perfect and would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Springer Spaniel pets


Dylan loves it! - Tracy,

I bought this bed and, although it’s pretty expensive, I’m very happy with my purchase. It’s so comfy, smart and easy to keep clean. I would have liked to have bought the bed frame too but that really was too expensive for what it was so I purchased a cheaper raised bed platform which does the trick. I think it’s good to raise the bed off the floor, keeps the bed cleaner and the dog warmer.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Welsh terrier pets


So comfortable! - Sonya,

I bought the medium sized bed even though Chester is a toy cockapoo as he loves stretching out. I have taken 14 photos of him in different positions on the bed as he also loves moving around on it to sleep. It's very well made and the customer service team were outstanding!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


So stylish - Angela,

Excellent bed and my puppy loves it. Sturdy, lightweight and very stylish.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Toy Poodle pets


Best bed, perfect size - Jan,

We have underfloor heating & our poor dog was getting baked on the floor. This is a perfect solution to our dilemma. Great Quality materials used & can't wait to take delivery of the blanket to go with it. Looks great in our livingroom too. Thank you Omlet ????????.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Shih Tzu pets


Very comfortable - Steve,

Both dogs are more than prepared to take a snooze - whatever time of day!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Italian Spinones pets


Pooches Delight - Marion, Norfolk,

My dogs love the comfortable bed and love the Omlet blanket which is super soft and quick drying after washing. Space within the bed is great and let's air flow around. It's very stylish and compliments my home. A great choice of bed

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Shih tzu pets


Amazing - James,

My dogs love this this I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Cocker and sprocker pets

Prev   2 of 6   Next