Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very Happy - Heidi,

Very pleased with my Omlet foam bolster bed, and so is my dog! He couldn't wait to have a look at it and got on it straight away to lay down. For me it is nice and tidy and fits nicely in the space I want it. Chose the light grey as it goes with my decor and has the added bonus of being washable too. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great. - Alison,

Very comfy bed, dog can lie a bit more stretched out than the rounder ones. Not sure how warm it is but a blanket can be added in the winter months.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent dog bed - Sarah, Cumbria,

Excellent dog bed. Well made, sturdy and comfy. My puppy loves stretching out on it. Good customer service from Omlet too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Our dog loves it - Gill,

Our dog really finds this bed comfortable and if often found snoozing in it Cover easy to remove and wash Slightly more difficult to get back on but gets easier with practice

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Brilliant Bed - spare covers please! - Sam, Sussex,

I bought one of these for my rescue pup. I went for the large size so she could stretch out. It's well made and feels very comfortable. It took my dog a while to want to lie on it, but now she loves it and prefers it to the other beds I have for her. The cover washes really well and dries fairly quickly - however, the only downside with it is that it can't be tumble dried. This hasn't been a problem with the great weather we have had this year, so I have been able to dry it and get the cover back on the same day. I can't imagine that it will dry as quickly during the winter, so it might be a day before the bed can be used again. Spare covers for these would be a great addition so that you can use the bed without interruption. Only a minor point, but for my pup, she absolutely loves it. So much so I have just ordered another one for her for a different part of the house!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Dog bed - Patricia, West Sussex,

This has been a great success. Our dog, a miniature Schnauzer likes to stretch out when he’s sleeping, so we chose the medium & it’s ideal.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Amazing - best bed ever! - Amy,

I have two large dogs, an elderly Labrador and a retriever. I bought a large and a medium and they are the best beds I have ever come across, and I have bought a lot of dog beds! The memory foam base is thick and luxurious, and keeps its shape. The cover is so easy to take on and off to wash, and the bolster surround keeps its shape. The large is a really generous size, perfect for a big dog to stretch out in. Both my dogs love them. Another well thought out product by Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great product - Eleanor,

The bed was for our dog Murphy’s first birthday and he loves it! He sleeps in it every night and loves resting his head on the bolster cushion with one eye open to make sure he’s not missing out on anything. It was a great purchase. Thank you

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Doggy delight, - Jennie,

George is seven month’s ,loves his new bolster bed, he has a habit of taking out his cushions and throwing them around! With this bed he cannot get to his cushion!! He looks so cute in it,he is the George clooney of the Shitzu world!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


I’ve finally found a great dog bed - Nicola,

I have been searching for a dog bed for years and years. The previous ones have been too hard but durable, too soft and disintegrated, not washable and uncomfortable. The Omlet beds are fantastic- washable (in washing machine), soft, comfy, durable and look beautiful. Thank you so much my search is over.

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   4 of 6   Next