Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Gifts

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 21 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Yet more plastic! - Hils,

This is a great product but I'm trying to live with less plastic. Could it go in a wee tin or a cardboard tube?
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm


Fabulous - Mary,

Brought this as part of a leaving gift for a colleague at work who loves anything to do with chickens. Her comments on this Chicken Poop Lip Balm were as follows: - "The Chicken Poop Lip Balm that isn't real Chicken Poop is fabulous, very refreshing!!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


Natural but VERY strong lavender - Helen,

I do like the lip balm- it is all natural BUT it is almost overpowering with lavender and don't lick your lips as it tastes awful!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Great Product - Barbara-Jean,

Bought to try and prevent hens breaking their own eggs, seem to be doing the job!
Review for: Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


Quirky, I love it! - Sarah,

I love getting it out of my bag and watching peoples reactions as they read the label as I put it on my lips! The Balm has a great smell and keeps my lips lovely and smooth. I will buy again as it is a great lip balm!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Mar 2011


A good starter book on keeping hens - Chris,

This is an all-round good introduction to keeping hens in your garden.
Review for: Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Keeping Chickens - Annette,

Good book, full of useful information for those seriously considering having chickens. Good background information prior to going on a course.
Review for: Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Lip Blam Chicken Poop - An Omleteer,

Brilliant - made everyone smile and it's a hit down the yard. Always good to have some chicken poop to put on your lips!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Dec 2009


Smells lovely... - An Omleteer,

...but as they are for Xmas presents, I haven't actually tried them!!
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


Lip Balm - An Omleteer,

I definately want to buy some for myself and for Xmas pressies. It looks quirky and I love lavender, but can anyone tell me if it is tested on animals?
Review for: Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013

1 of 3   Next