Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Outdoor Rabbit Run

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Happy bunnies!!! - Swanson, Montana,

We had a home-made rabbit enclosure at our old house but when we moved we have to reconfigure a new set-up. We had already bought a rabbit hutch from Murdoch’s but we thought that it was too small for our two buns. We decided it was our best bet to get a run off of omlet ( we had a tunnel from omlet at our old house as well) We are so pleased with this new run. The bunnies love it so much. We are also very happy that we got the option with the wire on the floor because our bunnies love to dig and that ensures that they stay safe and cannot escape. If you are thinking about buying a bunny enclosure off of omlet I would recommend that you do!!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 9ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: May 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop and Flemish pets


Expensive but superb - Nicola,

This walk in rabbit run has given me my garden back. I built the run whist I had covid, it took about 5 hours or so, but I took my time and built it on my own. The instructions weren’t always the best- different to the online help videos. But, the walk is brilliant. I’m so pleased with it. I’ve also bought the extra covers for the top to keep out the rain. It’s expensive but worth it.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits pets


Sturdy run - Mel, North Carolina,

It took me two days to put this together by myself. It would have been easier with another person helping, but it was possible on my own. I found the directions lacking at first, but as I started trying to put it together it made more sense. I bought it under the rabbit title, but I believe it's identical to the chicken run, and we're using it for chickens after all. We bought an extension to fit our ten hens. It's pricey, but it seems sturdy so far - my toddler hasn't been able to knock it down for all of his trying!
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 9ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Brilliant - Angela,

I bought this so that my other pets can go in the garden without bothering the bunnies. It takes a little time and patience to put up but I’m so happy with the results. It’s a really sturdy cage and I’m so happy that the buns are safe from predators (incl. my dog!) but have lots of space. Definitely a great purchase and worth the money.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Lop pets


Great product - Kate,

Bought this as a large rabbit run so we could play with the rabbits inside the cage. Very pleased with it. Good instructions. Secure
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Rex rabbits pets


Love everything about it - Emma, VIC,

I purchased the run and egloo and my rabbits have been living in it for a few weeks now. I felt bad because they were house rabbits but they were literally eating us out of our home. I am so pleased I took the plunge as they seem so happy in their new home.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Giant Flemish and dw pets


Brilliant run - Saffey, COUNTY DURHAM,

So pleased with my run! My bunnies absolutely love it. So nice to be able to walk into the run and see/intact with my rabbits. Would definitely recommend! Just waiting for my middle partition to come ????
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mini lop pets


Amazing product. - Linz, Hertfordshire,

I have wanted a huge outdoor run for years for my bunnies. Finding this online I was very sceptical. But taking a chance and buying it. I am over the moon. Me and my disabled son can both sit in there with the new baby bunny’s. Which is helping to build our bond even stronger. They love zooming around. Running and jumping and bouncing off the cage itself. The covers arrived a few weeks later. They have been great keeping the sunshine off the cage. So the boys could cope during hot weather. And are good in light showers. The cage is strong and sturdy. And we don’t have to deal with trying to climb in a smaller run just to try get hold of the bunny that doesn’t want to go home for the night either. If I I had the space I would definitely extend the cage. We are still working on the play area for hiding areas and tunnels and platforms. I suppose it’s easy to get carried away. for the first time ever I didn’t have to put the bunny’s away every time I left the house too. As the bottom of the cage has a skirt on it securing the bunny’s from intruders. So pleased we bought this
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop. Pappillion pets


Great product works well as part fruit cage part bunny run - Ginette,

This is a great product, versatile and easy to erect. I choose it because it allowed me to combine a much needed fruit cage and a rabbit run. The partition allows me to separate the bunnies from my fruit bushes and the roof whilst protecting my rabbits adds support for my grape vine which stop birds eating the grapes and provide shade for the rabbits
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Otter Rex rabbits pets


heavy duty run that will last - Alison,

Purchased for my Belgian Hare x Mini Rex rabbit Dusty. He loves it and enjoys running round. The outside edge and the floor mesh make it very secure. I love it is expandable either width or length or height when I decide to.
Review for: Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021

1 of 5   Next