Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10911
4 Stars:
2882
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14897 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 29 March 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent product, I like the flexibility of being able to move the posts wherever required in the netting. The vegetable patches are now protected as well as an area of the garden already savaged by bantams!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

pet chickens - An Omleteer, 24 March 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This book has definatly made my mind up for me on getting a eglu cube and 4 chickens very informative and a pleasure to read. my 2 and half year old daughter evan wants chickens now to.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

Roosting bars - An Omleteer, 23 March 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

The ones that came with my Eglu have been great, I am ordering another set so that I can clean one set while the other is being used.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Eglu - An Omleteer, 22 March 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Brilliant design and well though out. Our chickens are obviously very happy in their home and are content with our family dogs which wander around the eglu and pen. They also enjoy the extras which we give them daily especially the melon seeds. We would be interested in your plastic roosting bars as the wooden ones supplied are difficult to keep clean. How about disposable paper dropping tray liners? Please reply.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

roosting bars - An Omleteer, 22 March 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

I have ordered my eglu and preparing for my chickens arrival in april and reading the reviews on some of the products, its a good idea to have that spare set of roosting bars at hand. thanks for the tip


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Safely pegged - An Omleteer, 12 March 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

My lawn is lumpy and I've seen a fox, so I was keen to make sure my girls were secure. These pegs do the trick. The handle supplied makes it easy to screw them in and out. (Gardening gloves make handling more comfortable). The red colour makes them easy to see in the grass.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Nice but expensive boxes - An Omleteer, 12 March 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These are great for giving presents to friends, and I'm ordering some, but 25p per box seems a lot, especially as it advertises Omlet.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Good grub - An Omleteer, 12 March 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

My 2 girls love this food. I always wait until it's eaten before giving a bowl of mixed grit and a little mixed corn at about 2pm, followed by any green leftovers I happen to have. They seem happy and healthy, and have always produced lovely eggs, even in the winter. The bag is heavy, but i don't want to have to keep ordering more, so that is ok.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Roosting bars - An Omleteer, 11 March 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

I was quite impressed with the roosting bars, but i would recomend covering them with some wood protector before use as they get quite dirty very quickly!


Super Glug - Purple

Super glug - An Omleteer, 11 March 2008
Super Glug - Purple

I bought the super glug thinking my chooks would eventually be learning to use this but i was wrong. We ended up having to lower it down the bars so they could drink from the top, so i regrete buying this product and sould have bought the more simple "glug". The only good side to it is that there it holds alot more water than the ordinary glug,but i don't think it was worth £12.99!

Prev   1484 of 1490   Next