Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 950 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent Service! - Claire,

I was very impressed at the speed the replacement roosting bars for my Cube Mk1 arrived. I have 2 hen houses by Omlet and would thoroughly recommend their products as they are thoughtfully designed and durable with excellent customer service.
Review for: Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burford Browns pets


Taking eglu go apart - Dave,

As I'm taking my go completely apart and cleaning and sanitizing it before reassembling was a few screws were rusty so thought I'd replace all of them. A good idea I recommend for everyone
Review for: Eglu Go - Fixings Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Mixture pets


Handy - Dave,

Keeping as a spare, always comes in handy
Review for: Lynch Pin

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Mixture pets


Great - Kate,

Love that we can move this around the garden so easily!
Review for: Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Must Have - Mike, Oregon,

Not really a "must have" for many many people have raised chickens without this door and done just fine. Yep, every morning at the crack of dawn they got themselves up and out of bed to open the coop up, every morning, morning in and morning out. Up and at em every morning and don't forget every evening too. Does your personal time off have any value whatsoever ? Do the math and buy the door.
Review for: Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Bard Rock, Rhode isl pets


Ladder Grips - Lyndsey,

I purchased the Eglu Cube Mk2 Ladder Grips as I was noticing my little Pekin Bantams where having trouble getting up and down the Metal Cube Ladder. Since attaching the new grips they have found the Ladder much easier to use and we get a lot less panicky flapping jumps from the Cube door to the run floor. Really recommend if you haven’t already purchased and you have Bantams in your flock like me. ????????
Review for: Ladder Grips - Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Well worth it - Stig,

We unscrew and rescrew the pegs weekly when we move our run around the garden. Easy to spot in the grass and really does the job. Perfect!
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Bantam backyard hybr pets


Omlet Chicken Fencing - Lyndsey,

We purchased the 21 metre Omlet chicken fencing for our girls so that we could let our Dog be in the garden at the same time as them. It’s fab!! So easy to put together, took myself and my Husband about an hour to thread the poles through the fencing and decide how we wanted to position the integral gate. There’s still a bit of a kink in the netting from how it was folded in the box but I’m sure that will soon drop out after being erected for a few weeks. Highly recommend ????????
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Help when needed - Stephen,

First class service from Omlet when cage door needed replacing.
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Upper Door

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Better Footing - Jozette, Ohio,

The Eglu cube ladder grips very easily snap right onto the ladder and you can slide to make them evenly centered. The grips will provide chickens with better footing especially in wet or snowy weather!
Review for: Ladder Grips - Eglu Cube

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets

Prev   2 of 95   Next