Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Spares & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 950 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Not up to the job - Helen,

My 17 week old chickens flapped over this easily. I clipped their wings, using the omlet video as my guide, and it still isn’t high enough. A waste of money!!
Review for: Wall Connection Kit for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Speckledy pets

Omlet Says: Chickens like humans are all unique, some have better aerodynamic capabilities than their peers and might be able to fly over even with their wings clipped, this however isn't very common. They are still very young right now and will get heavier with age, this should slow them down for any jumping ventures they have planned for in the future!!


Amazing company and fast delivery - Jamielee, Wiltshire ,

I recently bought an eglu go and decided I wanted to upgrade to a GO UP, I noticed the delivery wouldn’t be for a fair while but I thought it’s ok I will wait, I ordered on a Friday and the following Tuesday it arrived. Delivery was much more quicker then I expected, very happy with omlet it’s an eggselent piece of equipment.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Perfect for uneven ground - Donald,

Our hen run is on uneven and sloping ground and these are perfect for ensuring the skirt is held in place. Also, being able to use the drill attachment means they are quick to position and remove as necessary.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed breed bantam h pets


Loved by all - Pia,

As soon as I connected the Eglu go to the main run using the connection kit, the chicks loved it, they were very curious and inspected the new space immediately. Covered half of the eglu run with clear covers, So they have a sun tunnel now!
Review for: Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go with Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Brilliant fencing ! - Jane,

Light sturdy and easy to erect and move. The spike and foot bar on the bottom of the poles make it so simple to place them in the ground.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Poles - Mk2 - Set of 5

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hens pets


Very good - James,

Happy with the clips
Review for: Pack of 30 Single Omlet Run Clips

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2light Sussex. 1 bla pets


Very easy clips to fit - James,

Very happy with the clips
Review for: Double Run Clip

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex, blue b pets


Works great - Shannon, Connecticut,

I bought the connector kit and it was very easy to install. I moved my coop/run and changed the location of the connector and it was just as easy to relocate as it was to install.
Review for: Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Cube MK2 with Run

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


So easy - Neil, Oxfordshire ,

Purchased a month ago, along with our new to us hutch, makes cleaning a breeze.
Review for: Eglu Go Roosting Bars and Nesting Box

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


So easy to move run - Judy,

I am 56 and can move this run easily Without the handles it was a two person job. The chickens move with the run. So good
Review for: Eglu Run Handles

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Black chickens not b pets

Prev   4 of 95   Next