Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Toys & Accessories

Average Rating:
Based on 404 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Dose what it says on the lable - Claire,

There is no kicking it round the garden, they haven't progressed that far yet. but they do spend quite a bit of time rolling it with there heads. An inexpensive, well made toy that provides a change to my girls day.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


Very handy item - Julia,

This has been very useful for keeping my hens larger pieces of fruit off of the ground.
Review for: Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


good plaque - Jane,

my husband is rebuilding a b s a bantam so it is for that very pleased with the plaque
Review for: Beware of the Bantams Sign

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


Good - Judy,

A nice reminder which looks attractive hanging by the back door.
Review for: Have you put the Chickens to Bed? Door Hanger


great fun, very authentic looking - Svetlana,

Nicely designed fun product
Review for: Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


Excellent chooks LOVE it! - Hayley,

this is the best thing i have bought so far for keeping my chickens entertained, they love it! mealworms are a favourite choice, they kick it around better than England! NB it did take them a little while to get over the scariness of this yellow thing that had appeared in their run, but it was worth sticking with it, everyone should have one!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Not a success - Jon,

Chickens will not go near it, not sure if it is the colour they do not like.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jan 2016


Amazing, really brightens their eglu up! - Carol,

My Chickens, Clarice and Tilly seemed quite inquisitive about this product but it really brightens up their eglu go! It looks lovely! Really fast postage too, ordered on Christmas Eve to find it here 29th! Love it!
Review for: Woodies Rainbow Mobile for Birds and Small Animals

Verified Purchase: Dec 2012


Apple Feeder - Unwin,

I bought this item for my chooks and suspended it from a tree in the garden low enough for them to reach. They love pecking at their apples - the wild birds don't really get a look in, as they eat the apples so quickly. The fixing screw at the top fell out, however, we managed to glue it all back together, but I was a little disappointed that it broke so quickly!
Review for: Apple Feeder

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


good stopped my hen eating her egs andthe other eggs!! - Phillida,

very good thanks they came very fast!
Review for: Pack of Four Bouncy Eggs In Omlet Egg Box

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012

Prev   31 of 41   Next