Verified Reviews for Caddi Chicken Treat Holder

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 33 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chickens love it - Gary,

Excellent service good prices my chickens love playing with it

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Huge hit with hens! - Miriam, Tennessee,

Santa brought this and they never tire of playing with it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 White leghorn, speck pets


The hens approve! - Bess,

We’ve used the Caddi Treat holder several times and the hens love it. We haven’t tried the Pendant Peck toy yet, but both are well made, and seem easy to switch out on the included cord. The Caddi holds loose leaf lettuce nicely, and the chickens get it out just fine but don’t lose pieces like they would if you just gave them the whole thing on the floor of the run.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Pendant peck toy - Alex,

The hens love the peck toy, they all stand around it and one of them flicks the string making some of the corn drop out and quickly eat it. Would recommend for bored hens.


Cluckingham Palace - Robena, Hampshire ,

The girls love this feeder. It is a lovely way to provide them with treats and interest.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 3 Chickens pets


Great to keep hens busy - Laura,

My four girls love their treat holder well made and easy to fill

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


So much fun for the chickens - Chrissy,

Great way for the chickens to get treats and have fun. Love putting raw fruits and vegetables in the caddi treat holder and watch the chickens enjoy.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Caddi Treat - Emma, Staffordshire,

Bought a Caddi treat holder for my girls along with the Vron balls that you pop inside shall we say it was like the Next sale all 5 of my girls were going mad trying to eat the treat inside and within in minutes it was gone!! Everyday I fill it with salad leaves which they love still like a Next sale but so easy to fill and so easy for my girls to use

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Keeps extras tidy - Sandy,

Was dubious at first but works well. A good way to keep greens etc. off the ground and chickens are kept amused using it

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Very good product. - Patricia,

My hens love the caddi treat holder I put all different ki ds of food and treats in the caddi holder and they spend ages picking and eating out of it. Great buy.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 4   Next